Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

AAV July 2009 Waiver Item 40 Attachment 5

This page is an accessible alternate version (AAV) of the State Board of Education July 2009 Waiver Item 40 Attachment 5 (PDF; 41KB; 1pp.).


Superintendent/Principal: John Souse
9895 7th Avenue - Hanford, CA 93230
Tel: 559-582-2843 - Fax: 559-582-7565

Board of Trustees:
Andy Atsma
Theresa Barbeiro
Leonard Dias
Dino Giacomazzi
Joe Oliveira

March 11, 2009

John Stankovich
Kings County Superintendent
1144 W Lacey Boulevard
Hanford, CA 93230

Re. Absorbing Students from Delta View School

This letter serves to inform you, as per your request, that Kit Carson Union School District would be willing to absorb all students from Delta View Joint Union School District beginning in August 2009.


John Sousa

"A Caring District"

Questions: State Board of Education | 916-319-0827 
Last Reviewed: Wednesday, July 13, 2016