Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

2014 Mathematics Instructional Materials Adoption

Publisher Contact Information for Public Inquiries.
Agile Mind

Primary Contact: Cam Wigton
Director of Educational Partnerships
310-489-3484
cwigton@agilemind.com

Secondary contact: Denise Hobbs
Regional Vice President
505-255-2219
dhobbs@agilemind.com

ALEKS Corporation

Raymond Ramos
ALEKS Implementation & PD Specialist
714-245-7191 ext. 223
rramos@aleks.com
Free materials Information from ALEKS External link opens in new window or tab.

Judy Quick
Quick & Associates
877-997-8425
714-960-9295
505-480-4269

Big Ideas Learning, LLC

Big Ideas Learning, LLC Contact External link opens in new window or tab.
Free Program Resources External link opens in new window or tab.

Center for Mathematics and Teaching, Inc.

Cynthia Raff
310-569-8258
cynthia@mathandteaching.org
Math and Teaching External link opens in new window or tab.

The College Board - Springboard

The College Board - Springboard Contact External link opens in new window or tab.

CPM Educational Program

Brian Hoey, Director
1233 Noonan Drive
Sacramento, CA 95822
916-391-2869
hoey@cpm.org
College Preparatory Mathematics (CPM) External link opens in new window or tab.

Edgenuity

Dr. Lisa Bliss
213-268-8626
Lisa.bliss@edgenuity.com

Shannon Alves
323-605-3251
Shannon.alves@edgenuity.com

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Company

Brenda Williamson (Northern California Director)
530-217-8338
Brenda.Williamson@hmhco.com

Chris Hubbard (Central California and North Los Angeles County Director)
559-307-9879
Chris.Hubbard@hmhco.com

Renee Davenport (Southern California Director)
949-280-1149
renee.davenport@hmhco.com
Free materials information from HMHCO External link opens in new window or tab.

JRL Enterprises

Juliana Mims
323-377-6103
jmims@icanlearn.com

Our corporate representative is:
Vincent Melerine
504-263-4663
504-232-5671
vmelerine@icanlearn.com

Pearson

Todd Ullah
213-507-1887
todd.ullah@pearson.com

Perfection Learning

Dominique Coulon
866 -252-6580 ext. 1145
dcoulon@perfectionlearning.com

Arlene Mickley, President
Ed-Tex
15235 Brand Blvd. Suite A-107
Mission Hills, CA 91345
818-898-3340
edtexbooks@aol.com

Reasoning Mind

Reasoning Mind Contact External link opens in new window or tab.

TPS Publishing Inc.

Maz Wright, Chief Operating Officer
24307 Magic Mtn Parkway #62
Valencia, CA 91355
866-417-9384
760-880-5149
maz@tpspublishing.com

Triumph Learning

Triumph Learning Contact External link opens in new window or tab.

McGraw-Hill

McGraw-Hill Contact External link opens in new window or tab.
Free materials information from MHE Online External link opens in new window or tab.

Questions:   Curriculum Frameworks & Instructional Resources Division | CFIRD@cde.ca.gov | 916-319-0881
Last Reviewed: Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Recently Posted in Mathematics
  • 2013 Math Framework, Grade 5 (PDF) (added 07-Jul-2016)
    Grade 5 of the Mathematics Framework Chapter for the California Public Schools.
  • Announcement of Two Public Hearings (added 01-Jun-2016)
    Recommended Modifications to the Common Core State Standards for Mathematics with California Additions and Model Courses for Higher Mathematics.