Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

2014 Mathematics Instructional Materials Adoption

Publisher Contact Information for Public Inquiries.

Agile Mind

Primary Contact: Doug Reznicek
Director of Educational Partnerships
949-545-8566
dreznicek@agilemind.com

Secondary contact: Denise Hobbs
Regional Vice President
505-255-2219
dhobbs@agilemind.com

ALEKS Corporation

Raymond Ramos
ALEKS Implementation & PD Specialist
714-245-7191 ext. 223
rramos@aleks.com

Judy Quick
Quick & Associates
877-997-8425
714-960-9295
505-480-4269
Big Ideas Learning, LLC

Kathy Cummings
Big Ideas Learning, LLC
1762 Norcross Rd.
Erie, PA 16510
877-552-7766
kcummings@larsontexts.com

Center for Mathematics and Teaching, Inc.

Cynthia Raff
310-569-8258
cynthia@mathandteaching.org
Math and Teaching External link opens in new window or tab.

The College Board - Springboard

Kimberly George
Sr. Springboard Specialist
The College Board
408-209-9834
kgeorge@collegeboard.org

CPM Educational Program

Brian Hoey, Director
1233 Noonan Drive
Sacramento, CA 95822
916-391-2869
hoey@cpm.org
College Preparatory Mathematics (CPM) External link opens in new window or tab.

Edgenuity

Dr. Lisa Bliss
213-268-8626
Lisa.bliss@edgenuity.com

Shannon Alves
323-605-3251
Shannon.alves@edgenuity.com

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Company

Cheryl De La Vega (California Regional Vice President)
714-658-0222
Cheryl.DeLaVega@hmhco.com

Brenda Williamson (Northern California Director)
530-217-8338
Brenda.Williamson@hmhco.com

Chris Hubbard (Central California and North Los Angeles County Director)
559-307-9879
Chris.Hubbard@hmhco.com

Renee Davenport (Southern California Director)
949-280-1149
renee.davenport@hmhco.com

JRL Enterprises

Juliana Mims
323-377-6103
jmims@icanlearn.com

Our corporate representative is:
Vincent Melerine
504-263-4663
504-232-5671
vmelerine@icanlearn.com

Pearson

Joe Brumfield
213-713-4788
joe.brumfield@pearson.com

Perfection Learning

Dominique Coulon
866 -252-6580 ext. 1145
dcoulon@perfectionlearning.com

Arlene Mickley, President
Ed-Tex
15235 Brand Blvd. Suite A-107
Mission Hills, CA 91345
818-898-3340
edtexbooks@aol.com

Reasoning Mind

Monica Mendoza
832-255-2907
Monica.Mendoza@reasoningmind.org

TPS Publishing Inc.

Maz Wright, Chief Operating Officer
24307 Magic Mtn Parkway #62
Valencia, CA 91355
866-417-9384
760-880-5149
maz@tpspublishing.com

Triumph Learning

Brad Peters, Regional Vice President
602-757-7529
bpeters@triumphlearning.com

McGraw-Hill

Chalayne Ainley, Sales Representative (San Mateo, Alameda, Santa Clara, San Francisco, Santa Cruz)
408-540-8744
chalayne.ainley@mheducation.com

Gerren Bennett, Sales Representative (LAUSD-CA)
310-713-4821
gerren.bennett@mheducation.com

Cynthia Bolden, Sales Representative (Central Coast)
310-294-4266
cynthia.bolden@mheducation.com

Gabriela Delgado, Sales Representative (Greater & E-LA County)
714-292-9708
gabriela.delgado@mheducation.com

Shira Flax, Sales Representative (San Diego Co.)
619-517-1328
shira.flax@mheducation.com

Aurora Free, Sales Representative (San Bernardino, Riverside, Imperial)
909-319-3185
aurora.free@mheducation.com

Mia Gordon, Sales Representative
310-739-1827
mia.gordon@mheducation.com

Zoe Gnesda, Sales Representative (Central California)
916-764-5004
zoe.gnesda@mheducation.com

Norma Hashimoto, Sales Representative (S-Central Valley)
559-349-0841
norma.hashimoto@mheducation.com

Astrid Longo, Sales Representative (LAUSD-CA)
310-729-8438
strid.longo@mheducation.com

Virginia Reese, Sales Representative (N-CA)
530-209-5406
virginia.reese@mheducation.com

Ross Wilson, Sales Representative (North Bay Area)
415-254-6075
ross.wilson@mheducation.com

Gary Kranc, District Manager (California)
916-542-5077
gary.kranc@mheducation.com

Tom DeWitt, Regional Vice President (California)
760-487-8660
tom.dewitt@mheducation.com

Questions:   Curriculum Frameworks & Instructional Resources Division | CFIRD@cde.ca.gov | 916-319-0881
Download Free Readers