Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

Science Framework CFCC Members List

The list of approved members for the Science Curriculum Framework and Evaluation Criteria Committee.

Science Framework Update
Members of the Curriculum Framework and Evaluation Criteria Committee
Appointed by the State Board of Education on March 11, 2009

Number First Name Last Name Position Employer
1 Robert Sherriff Middle School Teacher San Juan Unified School District - Winston Churchill Middle School
2 Michal Dannin-Kreiselman High School Teacher Los Angeles Unified School District - Kennedy High School
3 Michael Horton Science Coordinator Riverside County Office of Education
5 Jonathan Janzen Instructional Consultant - Science Tulare County Office of Education
6 Katherine Ward High School Teacher San Mateo Union High School District - Aragon High School
9 Kenneth Brown Senior Engineer NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory
14 Melanie Brown High School Academic Support Teacher Sweetwater Union High School District
15 Kevin Fairchild High School Teacher San Dieguito Union High School District - La Costa Canyon High School
16 Barbara Scott High School Teacher Los Angeles Unified School District - Northridge Academy High School
20 Marianna O'Brien Middle School Teacher Santa Monica - Malibu Unified School District - Lincoln Middle School
21 Danine Ezell Project Specialist San Diego County Office of Education
25 Peter A'Hearn K-12 Science Specialist Palm Springs Unified School District
26 Mary Pella-Donnelly Middle School Teacher Chico Unified School District - Chico Junior High School
27 Robin Van Vorhis Elementary Science Specialist Irvine Unified School District - Brywood Elementary
28 Cheryl Frye Middle School Teacher Menifee Union School District - Menifee Valley Middle School
30 Marianne O'Grady Elementary School Teacher San Francisco Friends School
36 Lynn Whitley Director of Education University of Southern California - Wrigley Institute for Environmental Studies
37 Gail Atley High School Teacher Inglewood Unified School District - Inglewood High School
38 Susan Boudreau Middle School Teacher Orinda Union School District - Orinda Intermediate School
40 Jeannine Mendoza Elementary School Teacher Los Angeles Unified School District Charnock Road Elementary School
Questions:   Curriculum Frameworks and Instructional Resources Division | | 916-319-0881
Download Free Readers