Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

SNP Claim Submission Deadlines

School Nutrition Program deadlines to submit claims for reimbursement.

July 2014 Through June 2015

Claim Month

CNIPS Submission Deadline

July 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

August 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

September 2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014

October 2014

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

November 2014

Thursday, January 29, 2015

December 2014

Sunday, March 01, 2015

January 2015

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

February 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

March 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

April 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

May 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

June 2015*

Saturday, August 29, 2015

  *June claim must include annual cost and revenue (parts II and III).

Questions: Jackie Quenga | jquenga@cde.ca.gov | 916-322-8313 
Download Free Readers