Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

Education Technology Plan Coordinators

California Technology Assistance Project coordinators.

California Technology Assistance Project (CTAP):
Your Contacts For Education Technology Plan Assistance

CTAP Region 1 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Mendocino, Sonoma
Jeff Haugen
Mendocino County Office of Education
2240 Old River Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Phone: 707-467-5085
Fax: 707-468-5781
E-mail: jhaugen@mail.mcoe.us

CTAP Region 2 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Butte, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama, Trinity
Teresa Lightle
Butte County Office of Education
5 County Center Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: 530 532-5730
E-mail: tlightle@bcoe.org

CTAP Region 3 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Alpine, Colusa, El Dorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Yolo, Yuba
Jan Valine
Sacramento County Office of Education
10474 Mather Boulevard
P.O. Box 269003
Sacramento, CA 95826-9003
Phone: 916-228-2497
Fax: 916-228-2360
E-mail: jvaline@scoe.net

CTAP Region 4 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Solano
Eileen C. Walters, Instructional Technology Specialist
Contra Costa County Office of Education
77 Santa Barbara Road
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: 925-942-3435
Fax: 925-942-5398
E-mail: ewalters@cccoe.k12.ca.us

CTAP Region 5 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz
Burt Lo
Santa Clara County Office of Education
1290 Ridder Park Dr. - MC 253
San Jose, CA 95131-2304
Phone: 408-453-4272
Fax: 408-453-6659
E-mail: burt_lo@sccoe.org

CTAP Region 6 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Amador, Calaveras, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tuolumne
Linda Smith
Stanislaus County Office of Education
5727 Shelldrake Court
Stockton, CA 95207
Phone: 209-957-7201
Fax: 209-957-6659
E-mail: lsmith@ctap6.k12.ca.us

CTAP Region 7 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Tulare
Brian Curwick
Fresno County Office of Education
1111 Van Ness Avenue
Fresno, CA 93722
Phone: 559-497-3786
Fax: 559-496-0877
E-mail: bcurwick@fcoe.org

CTAP Region 8 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Kern, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura
Dana Greenspan
Ventura County Superintendent of Schools Office
5189 Verdugo Way
Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-9325
Fax: 805-383-1928
E-mail: dgreenspan@vcoe.org

CTAP Region 9 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Imperial, Orange, San Diego
Harry Bloom
San Diego County Office of Education
6401 Linda Vista Rd., MS 206
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: 858-292-3782
Fax: 858-467-1549
E-mail: hbloom@sdcoe.net

CTAP Region 10 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Inyo, Mono, Riverside, San Bernardino
Jenny Thomas
Riverside County Office of Education
3939 Thirteenth Street
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: 951-826-6326
E-mail: jthomas@ctap10.org

CTAP Region 11 External link opens in new window or tab.
County: Los Angeles
Michele Parga
Los Angeles County Office of Education
9300 Imperial Highway
Downey, CA 90242
Phone: 562-922-6316
FAX: 562-922-6602
E-mail: Parga_Michele@lacoe.edu

Questions: Doris Stephen | dstephen@cde.ca.gov | 916-324-9943 
Download Free Readers