Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

CTAP Directors Listing - Resources

California Technology Assistance Project (CTAP) Directors.

California Technology Assistance Project Directors

CTAP Region 1 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Mendocino, Sonoma
Paul Joens-Poulton
Mendocino County Office of Education
2240 Old River Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Phone: 707-467-5102
Fax: 707-467-6020
E-mail: pjp@mcoe.us

CTAP Region 2 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Butte, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama, Trinity
Teresa Lightle
Butte County Office of Education
5 County Center Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: 530 532-5730
E-mail: tlightle@bcoe.org

CTAP Region 3 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Alpine, Colusa, El Dorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Yolo, Yuba
Ben Anderson
Sacramento County Office of Education
P.O. Box 269003
Sacramento, CA 95826-9003
Phone: 916-228-2748 
Fax: 916-228-2360
E-mail: banderson@scoe.net

CTAP Region 4 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Solano
Pamela Comfort
Contra Costa County Office of Education
77 Santa Barbara Road
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: 925-942-3358
Fax: 925-942-5319
E-mail: pcomfort@cccoe.k12.ca.us

CTAP Region 5 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz
Craig Blackburn
Educational Technology
1290 Ridder Park Drive, MC 231
San Jose Ca 95131-2304
Phone: 408-453-6524
Fax: 408-453-6659
E-mail: Craig_blackburn@sccoe.org

CTAP Region 6 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Amador, Calaveras, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tuolumne
Marianne Pack
Stanislaus County Office of Education
1100 H Street
Modesto, CA 95354
Phone: 209-238-1450
Fax: 209-238-4224
E-mail: mpack@ctap6.k12.ca.us

CTAP Region 7 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Tulare
Mark Archon
Fresno County Office of Education
1111 Van Ness Avenue
Fresno, CA 93721-2000
Phone: 559-497-3787
Fax: 559-497-3815
E-mail: marchon@fcoe.org

CTAP Region 8 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Kern, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura
Kelly Bergen
Kern County Superintendent of Schools
1300 17th St. - City Centre
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: 661-636-4544
Fax: 661-636-4571
E-mail: kebergen@kern.org

CTAP Region 9 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Imperial, Orange, San Diego
Harry Bloom
San Diego County Supt. of Schools
6401 Linda Vista Rd., MS 206
San Diego, CA 92111-7399
Phone: 858-292-3782
Fax: 858-467-1549
E-mail: hbloom@sdcoe.net

CTAP Region 10 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Inyo, Mono, Riverside, San Bernardino
Dennis Deets
San Bernardino County Supt. of Schools
601 North E Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410-3093
Phone: 909-386-2686
Fax: 909-386-2688
E-mail: ddeets@ctap10.org

CTAP Region 11 External link opens in new window or tab.
Counties: Los Angeles
Ray Chavez
Los Angeles County Office of Education
9300 Imperial Hwy
Downey, CA 90242-2890
Phone: 562-922-6216
Fax: 562-922-6602
E-mail: chavez_ray@lacoe.edu

Questions: Education Technology Office | edtech@cde.ca.gov | 916-323-5715 
Download Free Readers