Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Los Angeles County Assignment: Rob Corley

Acton-Aqua Dulce Unified
Antelope Valley Union High
Castaic Union
Eastside Union
Gorman Joint
Hughes Elizabeth Lakes Union Elementary
Keppel Union
Lancaster Elementary
Las Virgines Unified
Newhall Elementary
Palmdale Elementary
Saugus Union Elementary
Sulphur Springs Union
Westside Union
William S. Hart Union High
Wilsona Elementary

If your district is not listed above please see Bedelia Honeycutt.

Questions:   Rob Corley | | 805-835-3089
Last Reviewed: Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Share this Page

Recently Posted in Facilities

  • Assembly Bill 496 Funding for Fresh Drinking Water (added 31-Dec-2015)
    Assembly Bill 496: Pupil Nutrition Funding for Drinking Water requires the California Department of Education to identify available sources of funding to fund water quality and infrastructure projects for local educational agencies.