Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

School Facilities Staff


Kathleen Moore, Division Director
916-445-2144
kmoore@cde.ca.gov

Fred Yeager, Supervising Field Representative
916-327-7148
fyeager@cde.ca.gov

Cynthia Olsen, Staff Services Manager I
916-324-8188
colsen@cde.ca.gov

Main 916- 322-2470

Fax 916-327-3954
Fax 916- 323-5726

 

Counties Field Representative
  • Contra Costa
  • Los Angeles Unified School District
  • Napa
  • San Francisco
  • San Mateo
  • Solano

Lisa Constancio
916-445-4889
lconstancio@cde.ca.gov

  • Eastern Portion of Riverside/San Bernardino
  • Imperial
  • Inyo
  • Kern
  • Los Angeles (Except Los Angeles Unified)
  • Monterey
  • Riverside
  • San Benito
  • San Bernardino
  • San Luis Obispo
  • Santa Barbara
  • Santa Cruz
  • Ventura
  • William S. Hart and Affiliated Elementary Districts

Rob Corley
916- 445-5666
rcorley@cde.ca.gov

  • Alameda
  • Alpine
  • Del Norte
  • Fresno
  • Humboldt
  • Kings
  • Lassen
  • Madera
  • Mariposa
  • Merced
  • Modoc
  • Mono
  • Santa Clara
  • Siskiyou
  • Stanislaus
  • Trinity
  • Tulare
  • Tuolumne
John Gordon
916-323-0575
jgordon@cde.ca.gov

Bedelia Honeycutt
562-597-0099
bhoneycu@cde.ca.gov

  • Butte
  • Colusa
  • Glenn
  • Lake
  • Marin
  • Mendocino
  • Nevada
  • Plumas
  • Shasta
  • Sierra
  • Sonoma
  • Sutter
  • Tehama
  • Yolo
  • Yuba
Liese Olukoya
916-445-5657
lolukoya@cde.ca.gov
  • Amador
  • Calaveras
  • El Dorado
  • Placer
  • Sacramento
  • San Joaquin

Michael O'Neill
916-322-1463
moneill@cde.ca.gov

Field Analysts

Field analysts review projects in order of receipt.

Diane Day
916-324-5858
dday@cde.ca.gov

Andrew Nave
916-445-5746
anave@cde.ca.gov

Pat Rose
916-327-5462
prose@cde.ca.gov

Jeffrey Thorne
916-445-8546
jthorne@cde.ca.gov

Policy Unit

Shannon Farrell-Hart
916-323-3923
sfarrell@cde.ca.gov

Lesley Taylor
916-322-0310
ltaylor@cde.ca.gov

Molly Stitt
916-322-6249
mstitt@cde.ca.gov

Diane Waters
916-327-2884
dwaters@cde.ca.gov

Brandon Wolfe
916-445-8002
bwolfe@cde.ca.gov

Questions:   Fred Yeager | fyeager@cde.ca.gov | 916-327-7148
Download Free Readers