Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Riverside County Assignment: Bedelia Honeycutt

Alvord Unified
Banning Unified
Beaumont Unified
Corona-Norco Unified
Hemet Unified
Jurupa Unified
Lake Elsinore Unified
Menifee Union Elementary
Morena Valley Unified
Murrieta Valley Unified
Nuview Union
Perris Elementary
Perris Union High
Riverside County Office of Education
Riverside Unified
Romoland Elementary
San Jacinto Unified
Temecula Valley Unified
Val Verde Unified

If your district is not listed above please see Rob Corley.

Questions:   Bedelia Honeycutt | | 562-597-0099
Last Reviewed: Thursday, May 4, 2017