Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Food Distribution Program Contacts

A phone and e-mail list of Food Distribution Program staff.

Sacramento Distribution Center

Main Phone Line
916-324-0162

Pomona Distribution Center

Main Phone Line
909-596-7777

Management

Contact Assignment Phone/E-mail
Jeremy Pagan

Food Distribution Program (FDP) Manager

916-324-7132
jpagan@cde.ca.gov

Augie Aguilar
Food Administration Unit Manager
916-445-4850
aaguilar@cde.ca.gov
Jacqueline Henderson
Distribution and Processing Unit Manager
916-324-9758
jhenders@cde.ca.gov

Central Office Staff

Contact Assignment Phone/E-mail
Shea Sprecher FDP main desk/general support

916-323-0565
ssprecher@cde.ca.gov

Amy Bell Northern agencies' contact for technical assistance; Child Nutrition Information and Payment System (CNIPS) contracts; complaints and losses; Department of Defense Program, and Summer Food Service Program

916-322-5051
abell@cde.ca.gov

Sherry Tam

Southern agencies' contact for technical assistance; CNIPS contracts; complaints and losses; Advisory Committee; product formulation statements

916-324-9875
stam@cde.ca.gov

Autumn Whitcomb

Invoicing

916-323-5093
awhitcomb@cde.ca.gov

Geovanna Toliver-Bean

State cooperative (Co-op) - North

916-322-4014
gtoliverbean@cde.ca.gov

Felisha Zuniga

State co-op - South

916-445-0404
fzuniga@cde.ca.gov

Siernah Barron

Advance order

916-323-4442
sbarron@cde.ca.gov

Cristina Betancourt

Distribution Center/headquarters analyst

916-322-3007
cbetancourt@cde.ca.gov

Desirea Lee

U.S. Department of Agriculture ordering liaison

916-324-7130
delee@cde.ca.gov

Marina Soto

Direct ship and private co-ops

916-324-0577
msoto@cde.ca.gov

Patricia Quintana

Direct ship and private co-ops invoicing

916-324-6154
pquintan@cde.ca.gov

Joyce Sasaki

Processor schedules, receipts, and agency information updates

916-323-8577
jsasaki@cde.ca.gov

Jeanette Lund

Processor agreements, performance reports, and reviews

916-324-6150
jlund@cde.ca.gov

Manpreet (Neena) Kaur

Processor agreements, performance reports, and reviews

916-323-2591
mkaur@cde.ca.gov
Juliet Barbero Processing agreements and reviews, Commodity Supplemental Foods Program (CSFP) 916-324-1583
jbarbero@cde.ca.gov
Irene Boubalos CSFP 916-323-7181
iboubalos@cde.ca.gov
Questions: Amy Bell | abell@cde.ca.gov | 916-322-5051 
Last Reviewed: Friday, November 20, 2015

Recently Posted in Nutrition