Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

Food Distribution Program Contacts

A phone and e-mail list of Food Distribution Program staff.

Management

Contact Assignment Phone
Stephanie Ewing
FDP Manager

916-445-4850
sewing@cde.ca.gov

Jeremy Pagan
Food Administration Unit Manager
916-324-7132
jpagan@cde.ca.gov
Vacant
Distribution and Processing Unit Manager
800-952-5609

State Distribution Centers

Location

Phone
Sacramento (North)
916-324-0162
Pomona (South)
909-596-7777

Warehouse Staff

Contact Assignment Phone/E-mail

Rob Dodd

Sacramento Distribution Center
Warehouse Manager

916-323-1217
rdodd@cde.ca.gov

Keith Jay

Sacramento Distribution Center
Offering Systems Management

916-324-7395
kjay@cde.ca.gov

Armando Rocha

Pomona Distribution Center
Warehouse Manager

909-596-7777 ext: 222
arocha@cde.ca.gov

Cindy Gongora

Pomona Distribution Center
Offices Services Supervisor

909-596-7777 ext: 223
cgongora@cde.ca.gov

Lalantha Sathkumara

Pomona Distribution Center
Offering Systems Management

909-596-7777 ext: 232
lsathkumara@cde.ca.gov

Central Office Staff

Contact Assignment Phone/E-mail
Heather Aguilar Main Desk/General Support 916-323-0865
haguilar@cde.ca.gov

Siernah Barron

Advance Order Coordinator

916-323-4442
sbarron@cde.ca.gov

Joyce Sasaki

Processor schedules, receipts, and agency information updates

916-323-8577
jsasaki@cde.ca.gov

Desirea Lee

USDA Foods ordering (WBSCM), Liaison with USDA

916-324-7130
delee@cde.ca.gov

Marina Soto

Direct Ship and Private Co-op Coordinator

916-324-0577
msoto@cde.ca.gov

Patricia Quintana

Direct Ship and Private Co-op Invoices

916-324-6154
pquintan@cde.ca.gov

Irene Boubalos

Commodity Supplemental Food Program (CSFP)

916-323-7181
iboubalos@cde.ca.gov

Jeanette Lund

Processing agreements and reviews, processor performance reports

916-324-6150
jlund@cde.ca.gov

Manpreet (Neena) Kaur

Processing agreements and reviews, processor performance reports

916-323-2591
mkaur@cde.ca.gov

Geovanna Toliver-Bean

State Co-op Coordinator (North)

916-322-4014
gtoliverbean@cde.ca.gov

Felisha Zuniga

State Co-op Coordinator (South)

916-445-0404
fzuniga@cde.ca.gov

Amy Bell

Northern agency contact for technical assistance, CNIPS contracts and ordering; complaint and losses; DOD and SFSP

916-322-5051
abell@cde.ca.gov

Sherry Tam

Southern agency contact for technical assistance, CNIPS contracts and ordering; complaint and losses; Advisory Committee and Visit & Tour Coordinator

916-324-9875
stam@cde.ca.gov
Questions: Amy Bell | abell@cde.ca.gov | 916-322-5051 
Download Free Readers

The USDA and the CDE are equal opportunity providers and employers.
Esto explica qué hacer si usted cree que se le ha tratado injustamente.