Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

Instructor Bulletin 11-33


The California Department of Education, Office of School Transportation has reassigned staff members to fill vacant positions. (Updated October 25, 2013)

All correspondence and applications will continue to be sent to the Department of Education, Office of School Transportation, 825 Riverside Parkway, Suite 110, West Sacramento, CA 95605. The telephone number is 916-375-7100 and the fax number is 916-375-7110.

Additional Contact Numbers:

Anna P. Borges, Supervisor - 916-375-7100

Lisa Middlekauff, Staff Service Analyst - 916-375-7100

Region "A" - Antonio Perez - 916-375-7106 - aperez@cde.ca.gov
Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama, and Trinity Counties

Region "B" - Stephanie Oliver - 916-375-7105 - soliver@cde.ca.gov
Amador, Butte, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Yolo, and Yuba Counties

Region "C" - Donna Anderson - 916-7104 - danderson@cde.ca.gov
Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Monterey, Napa, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Solano, and Sonoma Counties

Region "D" - Frank Padilla - 916-375-7102 - fpadilla@cde.ca.gov
Alpine, Calaveras, Fresno, Inyo, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tulare, and Tuolumne Counties

Region "E" - Tony Peregrina - 916-375-7428 - tperegrina@cde.ca.gov
Imperial, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, and San Diego Counties

Region "F" - Dano Rybar - 916-375-7109 - drybar@cde.ca.gov
Kern, Los Angeles, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and Ventura Counties

Questions:   Anna Borges | aborges@cde.ca.gov | 916-375-7100
Download Free Readers