Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

Office of School Transportation Staff Assignments


The Department has assigned the following personnel accordingly to Regions "A-F":

Region "A/B" - Tony Peregrina - 916-375-7428 - tperegrina@cde.ca.gov
Amador, Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, and Yuba Counties

Region "C" - Antonio Perez - 916-375-7106 - aperez@cde.ca.gov
Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Monterey, Napa, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Solano, and Sonoma Counties

Region "D" - Stephanie Oliver - 916-375-7105 -soliver@cde.ca.gov
Alpine, Calaveras, Fresno, Inyo, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tulare, and Tuolumne Counties

Region "E" - Donna Anderson - 916-375-7104 - danderson@cde.ca.gov
Imperial, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, and San Diego Counties

Region "F" - Dano Rybar - 916-375-7109 - drybar@cde.ca.gov
Kern, Los Angeles, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and Ventura Counties

Questions:   Anna Borges | aborges@cde.ca.gov | 916-375-7100
Download Free Readers