Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Office of School Transportation Staff Assignments


The Department has assigned the following personnel accordingly to Regions "A-F":

Region "A" - Andrew Peters - 916-375-7428 - apeters@cde.ca.gov
Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama, and Trinity Counties

Region "C" - Antonio Perez - 916-375-7106 - aperez@cde.ca.gov
Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Monterey, Napa, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Solano, and Sonoma Counties

Region "B/D" - Stephanie Oliver - 916-375-7105 - soliver@cde.ca.gov
Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, Inyo, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Sierra, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tulare, Tuolumne, Yolo, and Yuba Counties

Region "E" - Donna Anderson - 916-375-7104 - danderson@cde.ca.gov
Imperial, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, and San Diego Counties

Region "F" - Dano Rybar - 916-375-7109 - drybar@cde.ca.gov
Kern, Los Angeles, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and Ventura Counties

Questions:   Anna Borges | aborges@cde.ca.gov | 916-375-7100
Last Reviewed: Tuesday, October 11, 2016