Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Office of School Transportation Staff Assignments


The Department has assigned the following personnel accordingly to Regions "A-F":

Region “A/B" – Donna Anderson – 916-375-7104 – danderson@cde.ca.gov
Glen, Butte, Colusa, Sutter, Yuba, Sierra, Nevada, Placer, Yolo, Sacramento, El Dorado, Amador, Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama, and Trinity counties

Region "C" – Antonio Perez – 916-375-7106 – aperez@cde.ca.gov
Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Solano, Sonoma, Santa Cruz, San Benito and Monterey counties

Region "D" – Andrew Peters – 916-375-7428 – apeters@cde.ca.gov
San Joaquin, Calaveras, Alpine, Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Inyo, Stanislaus, Tulare, and Tuolumne counties

Region "E" – Stephanie Oliver – 916-375-7105 – soliver@cde.ca.gov
Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego and Imperial counties

Region "F" – Dano Rybar – 916-375-7109 – drybar@cde.ca.gov
Kern, Los Angeles, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara and Ventura counties

Questions:   Anna Borges | aborges@cde.ca.gov | 916-375-7100
Last Reviewed: Tuesday, December 13, 2016