Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

Government Affairs Program Assignments


Monique Ramos, Director, Government Affairs Division

mramos@cde.ca.gov

John Hooper, Federal Policy Liaison

jhooper@cde.ca.gov

Fiscal Policy Office

Linda Hakala: lhakala@cde.ca.gov
Carolyn Nealon: cnealon@cde.ca.gov
Amy Tang-Paterno: atangpaterno@cde.ca.gov
Chris Derr: cderr@cde.ca.gov

Alejandro Espinoza, Legislative Representative

aespinoza@cde.ca.gov

Back to Top

Sue Vang, Legislative Representative

svang@cde.ca.gov

Back to Top

Debbie Look, Legislative Representative

dlook@cde.ca.gov

Back to Top

Megan Ellis, Legislative Analyst

mellis@cde.ca.gov

Back to Top

Questions:   Government Affairs Division | DL-GAD@cde.ca.gov | 916-319-0821
Download Free Readers