Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

Government Affairs Program Assignments


Monique Ramos, Director, Government Affairs Division (Interim)

mramos@cde.ca.gov

Carol Bingham, Senior Fiscal Policy Advisor

cbingham@cde.ca.gov

Erika Hughes, Federal Policy Liaison

ehughes@cde.ca.gov

Monique Ramos, Senior Legislative Advisor

mramos@cde.ca.gov

Back to Top

Alejandro Espinoza, Legislative Representative

aespinoza@cde.ca.gov

Back to Top

Jennifer Moreno, Legislative Representative

jmoreno@cde.ca.gov

Back to Top

Whitney Staniford, Legislative Representative

wstaniford@cde.ca.gov

Sue Vang, Associate Governmental Programs Analyst

svang@cde.ca.gov

Back to Top

Questions:   Government Affairs Division | DL-GAD@cde.ca.gov | 916-319-0821
Download Free Readers