Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

Adult Education Office Staff Directory


California Department of Education

Career & College Transition Division

Adult Education Office

1430 N Street, Suite 4202
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-322-2175
Fax: 916-327-7089

Vacant, Administrator

 

Region

Regional Consultant

1 - Northcoast: Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Marin, Mendocino, Napa, Solano, Sonoma

Prater, Vicki
vprater@cde.ca.gov
916-324-4935

2 - Northeastern: Butte, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama, Trinity

Prater, Vicki
vprater@cde.ca.gov
916-324-4935

3 - Capitol: Alpine, Colusa, El Dorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Yolo, Yuba

Stang, David
dstang@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0311

4 - Bay: Alameda, Contra Costa, San Francisco

Sia-Maat, Shadidi
ssiamaat@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7862

5 - South Bay: Monterey, San Benito, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz

Gwebu, Amukela
agwebu@cde.ca.gov
916-323-2601

6 - Delta Sierra: Amador, Calaveras, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tuolumne

Stang, David
dstang@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0311

7 - Central Valley: Fresno, Inyo, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono

Martinez-Calderon, Carmen
cmartinez-calderon@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0479

8 - Costa del Sur: Kern, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Tulare, Kings

Martinez-Calderon, Carmen
cmartinez-calderon@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0479

9 - Southern: Imperial, Orange, San Diego

Chiem-Seng Yaangh
cyaangh@cde.ca.gov
916-445-5724

10 - RIMS: Riverside, San Bernardino

Young, Myra
myoung@cde.ca.gov
916-323-4312

Irene Castorena-Krueger
Education Programs Assistant icastorenakrueger@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0655

11a: Los Angeles (LA) County West: All West LA County agencies, all LA City CBOs

Moss, Cliff
cmoss@cde.ca.gov
916-327-6378

11b: LA County East: All East LA County agencies, except Los Angeles Unified School District (LAUSD)

Hurley, Diane
dhurley@cde.ca.gov
916-323-2213

11c: Ventura, and LAUSD

Moss, Cliff
cmoss@cde.ca.gov
916-327-6378
California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation, California Department of Developmental Services, Contra Costa Parolee Education

Peacock, Catherine
cpeacock@cde.ca.gov
916-445-5613

Administrative and Program Support Services

Berry, Rich
Staff Services Manager
rberry@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5034

Analysts

Cropper, Laura
(Web writer & Adult Education databases, Funding Coordinator,
Workforce Investment Act Title II grant program)
lcropper@cde.ca.gov
916-324-9564

Crowl, Cynthia
(Web writer, Workforce Investment Act Title II grant program)
ccrowl@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6045

Morrison, Janet
(Workforce Investment Act Title II grant program)
jamorris@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6045

Wong, Gina
(Fiscal, Budgets, Contracts)
gwong@cde.ca.gov
916-323-0544

Office Technicians

Molina, Mary
mmolina@cde.ca.gov
916-324-7116

Spero, Melissa
mspero@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7183

Questions:   Adult Education Office | 916-322-2175
Download Free Readers