Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

RTT-ELC Regional Leadership Consortia

Race to the Top - Early Learning Challenge (RTT-ELC).

Contact Information List

Lead Agency Contact Phone E-mail
First 5 Alameda Malia Ramler 510-875-2444

malia.ramler@first5ecc.org

First 5 Contra Costa Edirle Menezes 925-771-7333 emenezes@firstfivecc.org
First 5 El Dorado Kathleen Guerrero 530-320-7137 kguerrero@edcoe.org
Fresno County Office of Education Wilma Hashimoto 559-497-3846 whashimoto@fcoe.org
Los Angeles Step to Excellence Helen Chavez 213-893-0505 hchavez@ceo.lacounty.gov
Los Angeles Universal Preschool Dawn Kurtz 213-416-1386 dkurtz@laup.net
Merced County Office of Education Christie Hendricks 209-381-6794 chendricks@mcoe.org
Samantha Thompson 209-381-6719 sthompson@mcoe.org
Orange County Office of Education Diane Ehrle 714-966-4173 dehrle@ocde.us
Sacramento County Office of Education Ginger Swigart 916-228-2463 gswigart@scoe.net
First 5 San Diego Steven Smith 619-230-6482 steven.smith@sdcounty.ca.gov
First 5 San Francisco Laurel Kloomok 415-437-4849 laurel@first5sf.org
First 5 San Joaquin Lani Schiff-Ross 209-953-5437 lschiff-ross@sjgov.org
First 5 Santa Barbara Eileen Monahan 805-560-1038 emonah@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
First 5 Santa Clara Cathy Andrade 408-260-3711 cathy@first5kids.org
First 5 Santa Cruz

David Brody

831-465-2214 dbrody@first5scc.org
First 5 Ventura Petra Puls 805-648-9989 ext. 227 ppuls@first5ventura.org
First 5 Yolo Julie Gallelo
530-669-2475
jgallelo@first5yolo.org
Regan Overholt 530-669-2475 roverholt@first5yolo.org
Questions:   Simon Marquez | smarquez@cde.ca.gov | 916-319-0625
Download Free Readers