Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

SIG Contacts-Improving Academic Achievement


Cohort 2 Contacts

CDE Consultant
Telephone
E-mail LEA
Jacquelyn Ollison
916-319-0607
Lynwood Unified
Modesto City Elementary
North Monterey County Unified
Oakland Unified
Sacramento City Unified
Stockton Unified
Visalia Unified
Matthew Parsons
916-319-0226
MParsons@cde.ca.gov

Mt. Diablo Unified
Parlier Unified
West Contra Costa Unified

Jen Taylor
916-445-1256
JeTaylor@cde.ca.gov
Bellevue Elementary
Inglewood Unified
Los Angeles Unified
Pajaro Valley Unified

Cohort 3 Contacts

CDE Consultant
Telephone
E-mail LEA
Jacquelyn Ollison
916-319-0607
Riverside County Office of Education
Matthew Parsons
916-319-0226
MParsons@cde.ca.gov
Santa Ana Unified
Jen Taylor
916-445-1256
JeTaylor@cde.ca.gov
La Honda-Pescadero Unified
Los Angeles Unified

School Turnaround Office Contacts

CDE Staff
Title
Telephone
E-mail
Lori Marshall Education Administrator 916-319-0671 LMarshall@cde.ca.gov
Jacquelyn Ollison Education Programs Consultant 916-319-0607 JOllison@cde.ca.gov
Matthew Parsons Education Programs Consultant 916-319-0226 MParsons@cde.ca.gov
Jen Taylor Education Programs Consultant 916-445-1256 JeTaylor@cde.ca.gov
Kevin Donnelly
Associate Governemental Program Analyst
916-324-3278
KDonnelly@cde.ca.gov
Thomas Williamson Associate Governemental Program Analyst 916-319-0307 TWilliamson@cde.ca.gov

More about School Improvement Grant

Questions:   School Turnaround Office | STO@cde.ca.gov | 916-319-0833
Download Free Readers