Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

Approved DAIT Providers

List of organizations that are approved as District Assistance and Intervention Team (DAIT) providers.

California Education Code Section 52055.57 allows the State Superintendent of Public Instruction, with the approval of the State Board of Education, to require a local educational agency in Program Improvement Year 3 to contract with a DAIT.

Organization Contact E-mail Address Phone
A2Z Educational Consultants
Cheryl Hightower chightower@a2zedc.com 510-329-0221
Action Learning Systems, Inc. Gary Soto gsoto@actionlearningsystems.com

626-744-5344

Alameda County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Priscilla Hopkins phopkins@acoe.org 510-670-4230
The BridgeWorks Group Michael O'Neill oneillassc@aol.com 949-637-1193
Butte County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Patty Garrison

pgarriso@bcoe.org

530-532-5800
Cambridge Education David Florio david.florio@camb-ed-us.com 415-902-7875
Cross & Joftus Educational Strategies Alice Parker alice@edstrategies.net 916-987-0122
Curriculum Design Institute External link opens in new window or tab. Penny Dyer pdyer@curriculumdesign.com 510-913-6600
DataWORKS Educational Research External link opens in new window or tab. John Hollingsworth john@dataworks-ed.com 559-834-2449
Dave Long and Associates David Long dlong@DLAssoc.com 916-616-6027
Edison Learning Inc. James Buchanan james.buchanan@edisonlearning.com 480-282-7997
Education Consultants Karen Dubrule karendubrule@educonsultants.net 510-205-7230
Focus on Results Jud Slusser jslusser@focusonresults.net 888-743-1076
Fresno County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Kitty Catania kcatania@fcoe.k12.ca.us 559-265-3070
Gibson and Associates External link opens in new window or tab. Nada Djordjevich info@gibsonandassociates.com 510-986-0990 X207
Imperial County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Antonia Zupancich azupan@icoe.org 760-312-6433
Inyo County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Pamela Jones pamela_jones@inyo.k12.ca.us 760-938-2939
Kern County Superintendent of Schools External link opens in new window or tab. Cathy Morris camorris@kern.org 661-636-4646
Kings County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Carmen Barnhart cbarnhart@kingscoe.org 559-589-7089
LEAD External link opens in new window or tab. Marty Krovetz marty@krovetz.net 831-426-5369
Learning Plus Associates Marilyn Lippiatt marilyn@gespd.org 805-402-3603
Los Angeles County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Henry Mothner Mothner_Henry@lacoe.edu 562-922-6343
Lowell Institute, Inc./UC Santa Barbara JDP External link opens in new window or tab. Patrick Faverty pfaverty@lowellinstitute.com 805-216-6649
Madera County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Dianna Marsh dmarsh@maderacoe.k12.ca.us 559-662-3853
Merced County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Cindy Heaton cheaton@mcoe.org 209-381-6642
Monterey County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab.

Jeanne Herrick

jherrick@monterey.k12.ca.us

831-755-0383

Napa-Solano-Contra Costa Educational Support Team Jan Sabo

Jsabo@ncoe.k12.ca.us

707-253-6810
The Nascent Group, Inc. External link opens in new window or tab. Denise Hexom dhexom@mac.com 916-759-0196
New Directions for Academic Advancement External link opens in new window or tab. Linda Gonzales drlindagonzales@me.com 760-845-8363
Orange County Department of Education External link opens in new window or tab.

Sandra Lapham

slapham@ocde.us 714-966-4209
Performance Fact, Inc. External link opens in new window or tab. Mutiu Fagbayi mutiuf@performancefact.com 510-568-7944
Perry and Associates, Inc. George Perry gperry@perryandassociatesinc.com 781-760-1974
Pivot Learning Partners External link opens in new window or tab. Catherine A. Townsley

ctownsley@pivotlearningpartners.org

415-686-8065
Principal's Exchange Estella Ramirez estella@principals-exchange.com 562-789-0729
Public Works External link opens in new window or tab. Michael Butler mhbutler@publicworksinc.org 626-564-9890
RBL Enterprises Ruth B. Love rblenterprises@aol.com 510-622-7707
Region 1 Achievement Response Team External link opens in new window or tab. Mickey Porter mporter@scoe.org 707-262-4100
Region 3 (Capital Services Region) Alpine, Colusa, El Dorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Yolo, and Yuba External link opens in new window or tab. Sue Stickel sstickel@scoe.net 916-228-2633
Riverside County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Russ Frank rfrank@rcoe.k12.ca.us 951-826-6601
San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools External link opens in new window or tab. Beth Higbee beth_higbee@sbcss.k12.ca.us 909-386-2627
San Diego County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab.

Debbie Beldock

Jean Madden

dbeldock@sdcoe.net

jmadden@sdcoe.net

858-292-3836

858-569-5446

San Joaquin County Office of Education
Committed to Ongoing Rigor, Relevance, and Relationships in Education (COR³E)
External link opens in new window or tab.
Kathryn Scholl kscholl@sjcoe.net 209-468-9177
San Mateo County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Linda Aceves linda_aceves@sccoe.org 650-802-5300
Sanchez and Associates Elisa Sanchez sanchezymas@cox.net 619-583-6273
Santa Barbara County Education Office External link opens in new window or tab. Susan Salcido ssalcido@sbceo.org 805-964-4710 X5435
Santa Clara County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Martha Martinez martha_martinez@sccoe.org 408-453-6753
Santa Cruz County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Theresa Rouse trouse@santacruz.k12.ca.us 831-466-5890
Shasta County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Judy Flores jflores@shastacoe.org 530-225-0211
Sonoma County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Mickey Porter mporter@scoe.org 707-524-2813
Stanislaus County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Susan Rich srich@stancoe.org 209-238-1331
Strategies of Success Kathryn Catania KitCatania@aol.com 559-246-8146
Tehama County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Larry Champion lchampio@tehamaschools.org 530-528-7344
Total Educational Systems Support (TESS) Randall Olson rmo2002@yahoo.com 530-308-3237
Total School Solutions Tahir Ahad info@totalschoolsolutions.net 707-422-6393
Tulare County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Guadalupe Solis gsolis@ers.tcoe.org 559-651-3831
Ventura County Office of Education External link opens in new window or tab. Valerie Chrisman vchrisman@vcoe.org 805-437-1331
WestEd External link opens in new window or tab. Fred Tempes ftempes@wested.org 916-492-4039
Questions:   District Innovation & Improvement Office | 916-319-0836
Download Free Readers