Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

CAIS County Leads Contact Information

Regional contact information for CAIS County Leads.

Region 1 - Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Mendocino, and Sonoma Counties

Del Norte County Office of Education - 08
TBD

Humboldt County Office of Education - 12
Lori Breyer
Phone: 707-445-7019
E-mail: lbreyer@humboldt.k12.ca.us

Lake County Office of Education - 17
Stephanie Wayment
Phone: 707-262-4163
E-mail: swayment@lakecoe.org

Mendocino County Office of Education - 23
Paul Joens-Poulton
Phone: 707-467-5102
E-mail: pjp@mcoe.us

Sonoma County Office of Education - 49
Mickey Porter
Phone: 707-524-2786
E-mail: mporter@scoe.org


Region 2 - Butte, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama, and Trinity Counties

Butte County Office of Education - 04
Kim Guzzetti
Phone: 530-532-5644
E-mail: kguzzett@bcoe.org

Glenn County Office of Education - 11
April Hine
Phone: 530-934-6575 x3175
E-mail: ahine@glenncoe.org

Lassen County Office of Education - 18
James Hall
Phone: 530-251-8711
E-mail: jdhall@lcoe.org

Modoc County Office of Education - 25
Mike Martin
Phone: 530-233-7103
E-mail: mmartin@modoccoe.org

Plumas County Office of Education - 32
Tori Willits
Phone: 530-283-6500 x227
E-mail: twillits@pcoe.k12.ca.us

Shasta County Office of Eduction - 45
Jennifer Baker
Phone: 530-225-0248
E-mail: jbaker@shastacoe.org

Siskiyou County Office of Education - 47
Amy Barker
Phone: 530-842-8415
E-mail: abarker@siskiyoucoe.net

Tehama County Office of Education - 52
Ray Dinkel
Phone: 530-528-7313
E-mail: rdinkel@tehamaschools.org

Trinity County Office of Education - 53
Sarah Supahan
Phone: 530-623-2861
E-mail: ssupahan@mac.com


Region 3 - Alpine, Colusa, El Dorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Yolo, and Yuba Counties


Alpine County Office of Education - 02
TBD

Colusa County Office of Education - 06
Ben Flores
Phone: 530-458-0330 x1310
E-mail: bflores@ccoe.net

El Dorado County Office of Education - 09
Angie Lind
Phone: 530-295-2306
E-mail: alind@edcoe.org

Nevada County Office of Education - 29
TBD

Placer County Office of Education - 31
Gerald Williams
Phone: 530-745-1392
E-mail: gwilliams@placercoe.k12.ca.us

Sacramento County Office of Education - 34
Mark Calonico
Phone: 916-228-2651
E-mail: mcalonico@scoe.net

Sierra County Office of Education - 46
Rose Asquith
Phone: 539-994-1044
E-mail: rasquith@spjusd.org

Sutter County Office of Education - 51
Dorothy Griffin
Phone: 530-822-2933
E-mail: DorothyG@sutter.k12.ca.us

Yolo County Office of Education - 57
Edgar Lampkin
Phone: 530-867-7715
E-mail: edgar.lampkin@ycoe.org

Yuba County Office of Education - 58
Bobbi Abold
Phone: 530-749-4872
E-mail: bobbi.abold@yubacoe.k12.ca.us


Region 4 - Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, and Solano Counties

Alameda County Office of Education - 01
Cynthia Medina
Phone: 510-670-4549
E-mail: cmedina@acoe.org

Contra Costa County Office of Education - 07
Lindy Khan
Phone: 925-942-3343
E-mail: lkhan@cccoe.k12.ca.us

Marin County Office of Education - 21
Laura Trahan
Phone: 415-499-5877
E-mail: ltrahan@marin.k12.ca.us

Napa County Office of Education - 28
Seana Wagner
Phone: 707-265-2351
E-mail: swagner@ncoe.k12.ca.us

San Francisco County Office of Education - 38
Roderick Castro
Phone: 415-379-7618
E-mail: castror@sfusd.edu

San Mateo County Office of Education - 41
John Dean
Phone: 650-802-5398
E-mail: jdean@smcoe.k12.ca.us

Solano County Office of Education - 48
Lisette Estrella-Henderson
Phone: 707-399-4406
E-mail: lehenderson@solanocoe.net


Region 5 - Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz Counties

Monterey County Office of Education - 27
TBD

San Benito County Office of Education - 35
Kim Dryden
Phone: 831-637-5393 x113
E-mail: kdryden@sbcoe.org

Santa Clara County Office of Education - 43
Mary Ann Burke
Phone: 408-453-6522
E-mail: maryann_burke@sccoe.org

Santa Cruz County Office of Education - 44
Adam Wade
Phone: 831-466-5812
E-mail: awade@santacruz.k12.ca.us


Region 6 - Amador, Calaveras, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, and Tuolumne Counties

Amador County Office of Education - 03
TBD

Calaveras County Office of Education - 05
TBD

San Joaquin County Office of Education - 39
Rhonda Cicolani
Phone: 209-468-9052
E-mail: rcicolani@sjcoe.net

Stanislaus County Office of Education - 50
Mary Stires
Phone: 209-238-1313
E-mail: mstires@stancoe.org

Tuolumne County Office of Education - 55
Chris Lancaster
Phone: 209-536-2005
E-mail: clancaster@tuolcoe.k12.ca.us


Region 7 - Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, and Tulare Counties

Fresno County Office of Education - 10
Roberto Castro
Phone: 559-265-3098
E-mail: rcastro@fcoe.org

Kings County Office of Education - 16
Andrea Perez
Phone: 559-589-7078
E-mail: andrea.perez@kingscoe.org

Madera County Office of Education - 20
Tracey McCully
Phone: 559-662-3872
E-mail: tmccully@maderacoe.us

Mariposa County Office of Education - 22
Celeste Azevedo
Phone: 209-742-0215
E-mail: cazevedo@mariposa.k12.ca.us

Merced County Office of Education - 24
Michelle Symes
Phone: 209-381-5904
E-mail: msymes@mcoe.org

Cindy Heaton
Phone: 209-381-6634
E-mail: cheaton@mcoe.org

Tulare County Office of Education - 54
Laura Voshall
Phone: 559-651-3044
E-mail: laurav@ers.tcoe.org


Region 8 - Kern, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and Ventura Counties

Kern County Office of Education - 15
Teresa Lopez
Phone: 661-636-4643
E-mail: telopez@kern.org

San Luis Obispo County Office of Education - 40
Chris Enyart-Elfers
Phone: 805-782-7284
E-mail: cenyart-elfers@slocoe.org

Santa Barbara County Office of Education - 42
Kathy Hollis
Phone: 805-964-4710 x5265
E-mail: khollis@sbceo.org

Ventura County Office of Education - 56
Lynn Friedman
Phone: 805-437-1306
E-mail: lfriedman@vcoe.org

Armando T. Zuniga
Phone: 805-437-1345
E-mail: AZuniga@vcoe.org


Region 9 - Imperial, Orange, and San Diego Counties

Imperial County Office of Education - 13
TBD

Orange County Office of Education - 30
Vanessa Galey
Phone: 714-966-4391
E-mail: vgaley@ocde.us

San Diego County Office of Education - 37
Nancy Stubbs
Phone: 858-569-5301
E-mail: Nstubbs@sdcoe.net


Region 10 - Inyo, Mono, Riverside, and San Bernardino Counties

Inyo County Office of Education - 14
TBD

Mono County Office of Education - 26
Tammy Bennett Nguyen
Phone: 760-934-0031 x216
E-mail: tnguyen@monocoe.org

Riverside County Office of Education - 33
Melissa Bazanos
Phone: 951-826-6304
E-mail: mbazanos@rcoe.us

San Bernardino County Office of Education - 36
Cindie Medeiros
Phone: 909-386-2657
E-mail: cindie_medeiros@sbcss.k12.ca.us


Region 11 - Los Angeles County

Los Angeles County Office of Education - 19
Bonnie McFarland
Phone: 562-922-6016
E-mail: mcfarland_bonnie@lacoe.edu

Questions:   Federal Program Monitoring Office | fpmoffice@cde.ca.gov | 916-319-0935