This document was provided, as is, to the California Department of Education (CDE) by the **School of Unlimited Learning** for Agenda Item 3 of the Advisory Commission on Charter Schools June 2025 Meeting Agenda and is posted to the CDE website to meet the legal requirements of California *Education Code* Section 33009.5. Minor formatting changes may have occurred during document remediation.

For more information regarding the content of this material, please contact the Charter Schools Division by phone at 916-322-6029 or by email at <a href="mailto:charters@cde.ca.gov">charters@cde.ca.gov</a>.

## Additional Attachment from the School of Unlimited Learning (Charter #0149)

accs-jun25item03 Attachment 3 Page 1 of 1

## GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS 2024-2025

Terry Allen, Chair, Retired Teacher, Representative Benita Washington, Vice-Chair, Fresno State Social Worker Representative Jimi Rodgers, Secretary, EOC Commissioner Bruce McAlister, EOC Commissioner Courtney Griffin, SOUL Staff Halle Overton, SOUL Student Jeanne Starks, Retired Juvenile Probation Julio Romero, EOC Health Services Sandra Salinas, SOUL Student Larry Metzler, Fresno Cultural Arts Rotary, Interact Advisor Lucy Luttrell, SOUL Parent Patrick Turner, EOC Training and Employment Rena Failla, SOUL Staff Sandy Lomelino, SOUL Staff Steven Taylor, Fresno EOC Commissioner Susan Lopez, SOUL Principal

All Members were voted in, there are no term limits