Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

2018 Expanded Learning Leaderships Awards

Recipients of the 2018 Expanded Learning Leaderships Awards.

Visionary Leadership Award

  • Adrienne Herd, Program Administrator/Grant Manager. University of California Berkeley
  • Allyson Harris, Director, Youth Support Services, Shasta County Office of Education

Inspirational Award

  • Linda Burkholder, Director, Family Engagement and Support Services
  • Sergio Espinoza, Director of Special Projects, Herber Elementary School District

Emerging Leadership Award

  • Adilene Herrera, ASP Coordinator, Healdsburg Parks and Recreation Department
  • David Anderson, Expanded Learning Manager, Lennox School District
Questions:   Expanded Learning Division | | 916-319-0923
Last Reviewed: Friday, October 25, 2019