Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Adult Education Office Staff Directory


Adult Education Office

1430 N Street, Suite 4202
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-322-2175
Fax: 916-327-7089

Carolyn Zachry, Administrator
czachry@cde.ca.gov
Phone: 916-322-2175

Area Regional Consultant Fiscal Analyst

1 - Del Norte, Siskiyou, Modoc, Shasta, Lassen, Plumas, Sierra, Trinity, Tehama, Butte, Nevada, Glenn, Colusa, Sutter, Mendocino, Humboldt, Yuba

Vicki Prater
vprater@cde.ca.gov
916-324-4935

Clifton Davis, Jr.
cdavis@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5047
2 - Sonoma, Napa, Marin, Lake

Catherine Peacock
cpeacock@cde.ca.gov
916-445-5613

Clifton Davis, Jr.
cdavis@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5047
3 - El Dorado, Placer, Yolo

Shadidi Sia-Maat
ssiamaat@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7862

Clifton Davis, Jr.
cdavis@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5047

4 -Sacramento

Jose Ortega
jortega@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0489

Clifton Davis, Jr.
cdavis@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5047

5 - Solano, Contra Costa, Alameda, Department of Developmental Services

Abby Medina
amedina@cde.ca.gov
916-327-5711

Clifton Davis, Jr.
cdavis@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5047

6 - San Joaquin, Stanislaus, San Diego, Imperial

Chiem-Seng Yaangh
cyaangh@cde.ca.gov
916-445-5724

Janet Morrison
jamorris@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6045

7 - Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Merced, Tulare, Mariposa, Calaveras, Tuolumne, Alpine, Amador, Mono, Inyo

Cliff Moss
cmoss@cde.ca.gov
916-327-6378

Janet Morrison
jamorris@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6045

8 - San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, San Benito

David Stang
dstang@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0311

Janet Morrison
jamorris@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6045

9 - Santa Cruz, Monterey, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura

Amukela Gwebu
agwebu@cde.ca.gov
916-323-2601

Janet Morrison
jamorris@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6045
10 - Los Angeles - West

Jim Shields
jshields@cde.ca.gov
916-323-2213

Christina Rodriguez
crodriguez@cde.ca.gov
916-324-7116

11 - Los Angeles - East

Cory Rayala
crayala@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0396

Christina Rodriguez
crodriguez@cde.ca.gov
916-324-7116

12 - Riverside, San Bernardino

Irene Castorena-Krueger
icastorenakrueger@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5277

Christina Rodriguez
crodriguez@cde.ca.gov
916-324-7116

13 - Orange, Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation

Carmen Martinez-Calderon
cmartinez-Calderon@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0479

Janet Morrison
jamorris@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6045

 

Rhonda Burnett, Administrative and Support Services Manager
rburnett@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5034

Jennifer Boone, Budget and Contract Analyst
jboone@cde.ca.gov
916-323-0544

Clifton Davis, Jr., AEBG Apportionments Analyst
cdavis@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5047

Laura Leonard, Web and Social Media Analyst
lleonard@cde.ca.gov

916-324-9564

Johann Carrillo, Office Technician
jcarrillo@cde.ca.gov
916-322-2175

Questions:   Adult Education Office | 916-322-2175
Last Reviewed: Friday, July 6, 2018
Recently Posted in Adult Education