Home » Testing & Accountability » Accountability » Adequate Yearly Progress (AYP)

2004-05 Title I Program Improvement Status Reports

Reports showing Title I school schools' status based on 2004 Adequate Yearly Progress (AYP).

Tehama County

District Name
Antelope Elementary
Bend Elementary
Corning Union Elementary
Corning Union High
Elkins Elementary
Evergreen Union Elementary
Flournoy Union Elementary
Gerber Union Elementary
Kirkwood Elementary
Lassen View Union Elementary
Los Molinos Unified
Manton Joint Union Elementary
Mineral Elementary
Plum Valley Elementary
Red Bluff Joint Union High
Red Bluff Union Elementary
Reeds Creek Elementary
Richfield Elementary
Tehama County Office of Education

Questions: PI Accountability Team | PIaccountability@cde.ca.gov | 916-319-0875

California Department of Education
1430 N Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

Contact Us  |  FAQ  |  Web Policy
Internal Validator