Skip to content

Perkins Contact Information

Note: This page may need to be printed in landscape view.

Name Subject Area Region - Counties E-mail Phone/Fax

Carolyn Zachry

Administrator

All Regions

czachry@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-323-5042
Fax: 916-327-3879

Geoff Belleau
Local Program Assistance

Region 6 – Amador, Calaveras, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tuolumne
Region 8 – Kern, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura
Region 9 – Imperial, Orange, San Diego

gbelleau@cde.ca.gov
Phone: 916-445-6217
Fax: 916-327-3879

Sherry Davis

Local Program Assistance

Region 1 - Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Mendocino, Sonoma
Region 2 – Butte, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama, Trinity
Region 11
– Los Angeles

sdavis@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-322-1767
Fax: 916-327-3879

R. Mary Gallet

Local Program Assistance

Special Population and Nontraditional Careers

Region 3 – Alpine, Colusa, El Dorado, Placer, Nevada, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Yolo, Yuba
Region 4 – Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Solano
Region 10 – Inyo, Mono, Riverside, San Bernardino

State Special Schools and Department of Corrections

mgallet@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-445-5723
Fax: 916-327-3879

Matthew Parsons

Local Program Assistance

Region 5 – Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz
Region 7 – Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Tulare

mparsons@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-324-5676
Fax: 916-327-3879

Hussam Zarea

Perkins Grant Management System Technical Specialist

All Regions

hzarea@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-319-0461
Fax: 916-327-3879

Rachel Moran (Interim)

Fiscal Claims and Assistance

Regions 1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 10

rmoran@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-323-5741
Fax: 916-327-3879

Laurie SooHoo

Fiscal Claims and Assistance

Regions 2, 4, 6, 9, 11

State Special Schools and Department of Corrections

lsoohoo@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-445-5727
Fax: 916-327-3879

Sam Lee

Perkins Data System: E1/E2

All Regions

slee@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-445-1668
Fax: 916-327-3879

Questions:   Program and Administrative Support Office | perkins@cde.ca.gov | 916-324-5706
Download Free Readers