Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Perkins Contact Information

Note: This page may need to be printed in landscape view.

Name Subject Area Region - Counties E-mail Phone/Fax

Carolyn Zachry

Administrator

Special Population and Nontraditional Careers

All Regions

czachry@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-323-5042
Fax: 916-327-3879

Sherry Davis

Local Program Assistance

Region 1 - Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Mendocino, Sonoma

Region 2 – Butte, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama, Trinity

Region 3 – Alpine, Colusa, El Dorado, Placer, Nevada, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Yolo, Yuba

sdavis@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-322-1767
Fax: 916-327-3879

Teri Alves

Local Program Assistance

Region 4 – Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Solano

Region 5 – Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz

Region 6 – Amador, Calaveras, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tuolumne

Region 7 – Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Tulare

talves@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-322-0374
Fax: 916-327-3879

Linda Greer Local Program Assistance

Region 8 – Kern, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura

Region 9 – Imperial, Orange, San Diego

Region 10 – Inyo, Mono, Riverside, San Bernardino

lgreer@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-324-5676
Fax: 916-327-3879

Bryan Baker Local Program Assistance Region 11 – Los Angeles bbaker@cde.ca.gov Phone: 916-319-0480
Fax: 916-327-3879
Charlene Cowan Local Program Assistance

State Special Schools and Department of Corrections

All Regions Support

ccowan@cde.ca.gov Phone: 916-323-4747
Fax: 916-327-3879

Hussam Zarea

Perkins Grant Management System Technical Specialist

All Regions

hzarea@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-319-0461
Fax: 916-327-3879

Sarah Parker Fiscal Claims and Assistance Regions 1, 2, 3, 11 saparker@cde.ca.gov Phone: 916-319-0459
Fax: 916-327-3879

Andrea Guenthart

Fiscal Claims and Assistance

Regions 4, 5, 6, 7

aguenthart@cde.ca.gov Phone: 916-445-5735
Fax: 916-327-3879

Rose Robertson

Fiscal Claims and Assistance

Regions 8, 9, 10

State Special Schools and Department of Corrections

rrobertson@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-323-5054
Fax: 916-327-3879

Sam Lee

Perkins Data System: E1/E2
Technical Specialist

All Regions

slee@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-445-1668
Fax: 916-327-3879

Questions:   Career Technical Education Administration and Management Office | perkins@cde.ca.gov | 916-324-5706
Last Reviewed: Monday, July 18, 2016