Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

Foster Youth Services Program Coordinators

Contact information for Foster Youth Services statewide, core district, countywide, and juvenile detention programs.

State Contacts

Lisa Guillen, Consultant
Coordinated School Health and Safety Office
California Department of Education
1430 N Street, Suite 6408
Sacramento, CA 95814-5901
916-327-5930; Fax 916-319-0218
lguillen@cde.ca.gov
FosterYouth@cde.ca.gov

Core District Program Coordinators

Elk Grove Unified

Kim Parker
Elk Grove Unified School District (EGUSD)
9510 Elk Grove-Florin Road, Room 110
Elk Grove, CA 95624
916-686-7797 ext. 7134
Fax 916-686-7596
kparker@egusd.net
EGUSD Foster Youth External link opens in new window or tab.

Mt. Diablo Unified

James Wogan
Mt. Diablo Unified School District
2730 Salvio Street
Concord, CA 94519
925-682-8000, ext. 3054, 925-682-8000
Fax 925-566-6692
woganj@mdusd.org
fosteryouth@mdusd.org

Nevada County

Melissa A. Marcum
Nevada County Superintendent of Schools
117 New Mohawk Road, Suite F
Nevada City, CA 95959
530-470-8510 x 202
Fax 530-470-8545
mmarcum@nevco.k12.ca.us

Placer/Nevada County

Craig Gibbs
Placer County Office of Education
360 Nevada Street
Auburn, CA 95603
530-745-1302
Fax 530-745-1441
cgibbs@placercoe.k12.ca.us

Paramount Unified

Manuel San Miguel and Judy Morrison
Paramount Unified School District
15110 California Avenue
Paramount, CA 90723
562-602-6035
Fax 562-602-8121
msanmiguel@paramount.k12.ca.us
jmorrison@paramount.k12.ca.us

San Juan Unified

Dominic Covello
San Juan Unified School District
3738 Walnut Avenue
Carmichael, CA 95608
916-971-7391
Fax 916-971-7147
dcovello@sanjuan.edu

Sacramento City Unified

Aliya Holmes
Sacramento City Unified School District
5735 47th Avenue
Sacramento CA 95824
916-643-7991
Fax 916-643-9469
Aliya-Holmes@scusd.edu

Questions: Lisa Guillen | lguillen@cde.ca.gov | 916-327-5930 
Download Free Readers