Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

Fiscal Apportionment Analyst Directory

Fiscal Apportionment Analyst Directory for CDFS.

Child Development Fiscal Services
FAX: 916-322-6050

County No

County
(Agency Name)

Analyst Name Analyst Email Phone
01
Alameda Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
02
Alpine Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
03
Amador Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
04
Butte Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
05
Calaveras Rob Hom rhom@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5090
06
Colusa Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
07
Contra Costa Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
08
Del Norte Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
09
El Dorado Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
10
Fresno Dan Shin dshin@cde.ca.gov

916-323-7394

11
Glenn Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
12
Humboldt Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
13
Imperial Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
14
Inyo Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
15
Kern Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
16
Kings Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
17
Lake Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
18
Lassen Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
19
Los Angeles (A-E) James Sapnaro jsapnaro@cde.ca.gov
916-324-8646
19
Los Angeles (F-P) Corey Wilson cowilson@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5083
19
Los Angeles (Q-Z) Rob Hom rhom@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5090
20
Madera Dan Shin dshin@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
21
Marin Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
22
Mariposa Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
23
Mendocino Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
24
Merced Danitzia Pasillas dpasillas@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
25
Modoc Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
26
Mono Dan Shin dshin@cde.ca.gov

916-323-7394

27
Monterey Suarna Ford sford@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
28
Napa Suarna Ford sford@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
29
Nevada
Cate Washington
916-327-4997
30
Orange
Danitzia Pasillas
916-323-5837
31
Placer
Dan Shin dshin@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
32
Plumas
Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
33
Riverside
Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
34
Sacramento
Suarna Ford sford@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
35
San Benito
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov

916-445-8443

36
San Bernardino
Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
37
San Diego
Yashima Daniels ydaniels@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6561
38
San Francisco
Cate Washington cwashington@cde.ca.gov
916-327-4997
39
San Joaquin
Suarna Ford sford@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
40
San Luis Obispo
Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
41
San Mateo
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
42
Santa Barbara
Danitzia Pasillas dpasillas@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
43
Santa Clara
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
44
Santa Cruz
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
45
Shasta
Dan Shin dshin@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
46
Sierra
James Sapnaro jsapnaro@cde.ca.gov
916-324-8646
47
Siskiyou
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
48
Solano
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
49
Sonoma
Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
50
Stanislaus
Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
51
Sutter
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
52
Tehama
Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
53
Trinity
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
54
Tulare
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
55
Tuolumne
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
56
Ventura
Danitzia Pasillas dpasillas@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
57
Yolo
Suarna Ford sford@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
58
Yuba
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
Questions: Lisa York | LYork@cde.ca.gov | 916-323-6196 
Download Free Readers