Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Fiscal Apportionment Analyst Directory

Fiscal Apportionment Analyst Directory for CDFS.

Child Development Fiscal Services
FAX: 916-322-6050

County No

County
(Agency Name)

Analyst Name Analyst Email Phone
01
Alameda Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
02
Alpine Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
03
Amador Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
04
Butte Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
05
Calaveras Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
06
Colusa Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
07
Contra Costa Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
08
Del Norte Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
09
El Dorado Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
10
Fresno Rob Hom rhom@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5090
11
Glenn Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
12
Humboldt Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
13
Imperial Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
14
Inyo Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
15
Kern Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
16
Kings Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
17
Lake Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
18
Lassen Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
19
Los Angeles (A-E) James Sapnaro jsapnaro@cde.ca.gov
916-324-8646
19
Los Angeles (F-P) Corey Wilson cowilson@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5083
19
Los Angeles (Q-Z) Rob Hom rhom@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5090
20
Madera Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
21
Marin Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
22
Mariposa Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
23
Mendocino Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
24
Merced Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
25
Modoc Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
26
Mono Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
27
Monterey Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
28
Napa Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
29
Nevada
Cate Washington
916-327-4997
30
Orange
Allen Lynch
916-323-7394
31
Placer
Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
32
Plumas
Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
33
Riverside
Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
34
Sacramento
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
35
San Benito Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
36
San Bernardino
Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
37
San Diego
Yashima Daniels ydaniels@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6561
38
San Francisco
Cate Washington cwashington@cde.ca.gov
916-327-4997
39
San Joaquin
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
40
San Luis Obispo
Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
41
San Mateo
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
42
Santa Barbara
Allen Lynch alynch@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
43
Santa Clara
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
44
Santa Cruz
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
45
Shasta
Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5837
46
Sierra
James Sapnaro jsapnaro@cde.ca.gov
916-324-8646
47
Siskiyou
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
48
Solano
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
49
Sonoma
Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
50
Stanislaus
Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
51
Sutter
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
52
Tehama
Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
53
Trinity
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
54
Tulare
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
55
Tuolumne
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
56
Ventura
Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
57
Yolo
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
58
Yuba
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
Questions: Lisa York | LYork@cde.ca.gov | 916-323-6196 
Last Reviewed: Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Recently Posted in Allocations & Apportionments
  • College Readiness Block Grant (updated 24-Aug-2016)
    Funding to provide California high school pupils, particularly unduplicated pupils, additional supports to increase the number who enroll at institutions of higher education and complete an undergraduate degree within four years.
  • Revenue and Expenditure Report for Child Developme (XLS) (added 17-Aug-2016)
    CDFS Reporting Form 9529 CCIP, Child Care and Development for CCIP Contracts.
  • Reserve Account Activity Report (XLS) (added 17-Aug-2016)
    CDFS Reporting Form 9530-A, Child Care and Development contractors who have a Letter of Intent on file with the California Department of Education, Child Care and Development contractors who have a Letter of Intent on file wi
  • Reporting Forms 2016-17 (added 17-Aug-2016)
    Attendance and fiscal reporting forms and other Child Development forms and letters for Fiscal Year 2016-17.
  • Special Programs for the Severely Handicapped (XLS) (added 17-Aug-2016)
    CDFS Reporting Form 1400, Care and Development contractors operating Special Program(s) for the Severely Handicapped.

  • Child Development Programs (XLS) (added 17-Aug-2016)
    CDFS Reporting Form 9500, Child Care and Development contractors operating a Center-based (Public and Private Program(s)), and/or Migrant Programs.
  • Child Development Programs High Rate Contract (XLS) (added 17-Aug-2016)
    CDFS Reporting Form 9500HR, Child Care and Development contractors operating a center-based (Public and Private Program(s)), and/or Migrant Program(s) who have a rate that exceeds the Standard Reimbursement Rate (SRR).
  • State Preschool Programs ? Child Development (XLS) (added 17-Aug-2016)
    CDNFS Reporting Form 8501, Child Care and Development contractors operating a California State Preschool Program(s).
  • California State Preschool Programs (XLS) (added 17-Aug-2016)
    CDFS Reporting Form 8501HR, Child Care and Development contractors operating a California State Preschool Program(s) who have a rate that exceeds the Standard Reimbursement Rate (SRR).
  • Resource and Referral Programs or Centralized Elig (XLS) (added 17-Aug-2016)
    CDFS Reporting Form 2507, Child Care and Development contractors providing Resource and Referral services or Centralized Eligibility List contracts.