Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Fiscal Apportionment Analyst Directory

Fiscal Apportionment Analyst Directory for CDFS.

Child Development Fiscal Services
FAX: 916-322-6050

County No

County
(Agency Name)

Analyst Name Analyst Email Phone
01
Alameda Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
02
Alpine Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
03
Amador Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
04
Butte Yashima Daniels ydaniels@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6561
05
Calaveras Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
06
Colusa Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
07
Contra Costa Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
08
Del Norte Yashima Daniels ydaniels@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6561
09
El Dorado Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
10
Fresno Rob Hom rhom@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5090
11
Glenn Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
12
Humboldt Yashima Daniels ydaniels@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6561
13
Imperial Yashima Daniels ydaniels@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6561
14
Inyo Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
15
Kern Allen Lynch alynch@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
16
Kings Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
17
Lake Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
18
Lassen Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
19
Los Angeles (A-F) James Sapnaro jsapnaro@cde.ca.gov
916-324-8646
19
Los Angeles (G-L) Rob Hom rhom@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5090
19
Los Angeles (M-O) James Sapnaro jsapnaro@cde.ca.gov
916-324-8646

19

Los Angeles (P) Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
19
Los Angeles (Q-Z) Rob Hom rhom@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5090
20
Madera Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
21
Marin Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
22
Mariposa Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
23
Mendocino Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
24
Merced Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
25
Modoc Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
26
Mono Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
27
Monterey Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
28
Napa Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
29
Nevada
Cate Washington
916-327-4997
30
Orange
Allen Lynch
916-323-7394
31
Placer
Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
32
Plumas
Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
33
Riverside
Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
34
Sacramento
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
35
San Benito Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
36
San Bernardino
Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
37
San Diego
Yashima Daniels ydaniels@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6561
38
San Francisco
Cate Washington cwashington@cde.ca.gov
916-327-4997
39
San Joaquin
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
40
San Luis Obispo
Allen Lynch alynch@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
41
San Mateo
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
42
Santa Barbara
Allen Lynch alynch@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
43
Santa Clara
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
44
Santa Cruz
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
45
Shasta
Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5837
46
Sierra
James Sapnaro jsapnaro@cde.ca.gov
916-324-8646
47
Siskiyou
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
48
Solano
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
49
Sonoma
Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
50
Stanislaus
Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
51
Sutter
Cate Washington cwashington@cde.ca.gov
916-327-4997
52
Tehama
Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
53
Trinity
Cate Washington cwashington@cde.ca.gov
916-327-4997
54
Tulare
Cate Washington cwashington@cde.ca.gov
916-327-4997
55
Tuolumne
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
56
Ventura
Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
57
Yolo
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
58
Yuba
Cate Washington cwashington@cde.ca.gov
916-327-4997
Questions: Lisa York | LYork@cde.ca.gov | 916-323-6196 
Last Reviewed: Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Recently Posted in Allocations & Apportionments
  • Projexhb-16: State Special Schools (XLS) (added 13-Mar-2017)
    Projected adjustment to the School District Principal Apportionment for Student Attendance in State Special Schools in fiscal year 2016-17.
  • Projltr-16: State Special Schools (added 13-Mar-2017)
    Letter of projected adjustment to the School District Principal Apportionment for Student Attendance in State Special Schools in fiscal year 2016-17.
  • EstCashFlow-16: Select Programs (XLS) (added 13-Mar-2017)
    Estimated Cash Flow for select programs for fiscal year 2016-17.
  • EPA Payment schedule, FY 16-17 Q3 (XLS) (added 13-Mar-2017)
    Details of the Education Protection Account (EPA) payment schedule by county for fiscal year (FY) 2016-17 Third Quarter.
  • EPA Payment schedule by LEA, FY 16-17 Q3 (XLS) (added 13-Mar-2017)
    Details of the Education Protection Account (EPA) payment schedule by local educational agency (LEA) for fiscal year (FY) 2016-17 Third Quarter.