Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Fiscal Apportionment Analyst Directory

Fiscal Apportionment Analyst Directory for CDFS.

Child Development Fiscal Services

FAX: 916-322-6050

County No County
(Agency Name)
Analyst Name Analyst Email Phone
01
Alameda Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
02
Alpine Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
03
Amador Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
04
Butte Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
05
Calaveras Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
06
Colusa Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
07
Contra Costa Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
08
Del Norte Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
09
El Dorado Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
10
Fresno Stephanie Miura smiura@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5083
11
Glenn Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
12
Humboldt Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
13
Imperial Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
14
Inyo Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
15
Kern Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
16
Kings Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
17
Lake Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
18
Lassen Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
19
Los Angeles (A-E) James Sapnaro jsapnaro@cde.ca.gov
916-324-8646
19
Los Angeles (F-L) Rob Hom rhom@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5090
19
Los Angeles (M-P) Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
19
Los Angeles (Q-Z) Rob Hom rhom@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5090
20
Madera Stephanie Miura smiura@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5083
21
Marin Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
22
Mariposa Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
23
Mendocino Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
24
Merced Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
25
Modoc Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
26
Mono Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
27
Monterey Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
28
Napa Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
29
Nevada
Yashima Daniels
916-324-6561
30
Orange
Allen Lynch
916-323-7394
31
Placer
Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
32
Plumas
Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
33
Riverside
Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
34
Sacramento
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
35
San Benito Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
36
San Bernardino
Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
37
San Diego
Yashima Daniels ydaniels@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6561
38
San Francisco
Allen Lynch alynch@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
39
San Joaquin
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
40
San Luis Obispo
Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
41
San Mateo
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
42
Santa Barbara
Allen Lynch alynch@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
43
Santa Clara
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
44
Santa Cruz
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
45
Shasta
Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
46
Sierra
James Sapnaro jsapnaro@cde.ca.gov
916-324-8646
47
Siskiyou
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
48
Solano
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
49
Sonoma
Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
50
Stanislaus
Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
51
Sutter
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
52
Tehama
Shellie Wallinder swallind@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
53
Trinity
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
54
Tulare
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
55
Tuolumne
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
56
Ventura
Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
57
Yolo
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
58
Yuba
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560

Questions: Lisa York | LYork@cde.ca.gov | 916-323-6196 
Last Reviewed: Monday, May 8, 2017
Recently Posted in Allocations & Apportionments
  • Title V, RLIS (added 28-Jun-2017)
    Elementary and Secondary Education Act (ESEA) Title V, Part B, Rural and Low-Income Schools (RLIS) federal program for rural education agencies with 20 percent or more of the pupils from families below the poverty line.
  • AAV of the 2016-17 P-2 LCFF Fingertip Facts (added 23-Jun-2017)
    Local Control Funding Formula data summarized at the statewide level for 2016–17 Second Principal (P-2) Apportionment.
  • 2016-17 P-2 Apportionment Letter (added 19-Jun-2017)
    Letter to county superintendents of schools, auditors, and treasurers for the 2016-17 Second Principal (P-2) Apportionment.
  • LtrQ4-16: EPA Payment Letter (added 13-Jun-2017)
    Notice of the fourth quarterly apportionment for the Education Protection Account for fiscal year 2016-17.
  • RFA: Consolidated Application (ConApp) (added 01-Jun-2017)
    Consolidated Application 2017-18 Request for Application.