Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Staff Directory


Career Technical Education Leadership and Instructional Support Office
Career and College Transition Division
California Department of Education
1430 N Street, Suite 4202
Sacramento, CA 95814

Michelle McIntosh, Education Administrator I

Phone: 916-327-6367 | Fax: 916-323-2597

CA: California | SB: Senate Bill | CTE: Career Technical Education | ROCP: Regional Occupational Centers and Programs | ROP: Regional Occupational Program

Contact Name and Staff: Area of Responsibility:

McIntosh, Michelle
Education Administrator I
mmcintosh@cde.ca.gov
916-327-6367

Marketing, Sales and Services Sector Lead
State Advisor – DECA Student Organization
CTE Credentialing
CTE TEACH Induction Program – Contract Monitor
SB 1070 Lead
ROCP Coastal and Northern Region Consultant

Beck, Cindy
Education Programs Consultant
cbeck@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0470

Health Service & Medical Technology Sector Lead
Public Services Industry Sector Lead
State Advisor – Cal-HOSA Student Organization
Health Science Capacity Building Project – Contract Monitor
Health Careers Education Program Leadership – Contract Monitor
Health Science Educator’s Institute

Gallet, Mary
Education Programs Consultant
mgallet@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7754

Engineering and Architecture Sector Lead
Manufacturing and Product Development Sector Lead

Hall, Erle
Education Programs Consultant
ehall@cde.ca.gov
916-323-2564

Information and Communication Technologies Sector Lead
Information and Communication Technologies Project – Contract Monitor
Work Experience Education (WEE)

Mitchell, Clay
Education Programs Consultant
cmitchel@cde.ca.gov
916-445-5568

State Director – SkillsUSA Student Organization
California Gold Ribbon Schools – CTE Certification Lead
CACTE CDE Liaison
CTE Online – Contract Monitor
Direct Support Professional Training Program
Leadership Development Institute – Contract Monitor
ROCP Central and Southern Region Consultant
State Fair Exhibition Liaison

Page, Gary
Education Programs Consultant
gpage@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0499

Business and Finance Sector Lead
Business Education Leadership Project – Contract Monitor
State Advisor – FBLA Student Organization
CalWORKS Lead

St. Clair, Wendy
Education Programs Assistant
wstclair@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6217

Building and Construction Trades Sector Lead
Energy, Environment and Utilities Sector Lead
Electrical Education Committee

 

Wilson, Robert
Education Programs Consultant
rwilson@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0675

Transportation Sector Lead
California Industrial Technology Education Project – Contract Monitor

In addition to the above the CTELISO staff are also responsible for holding Statewide Advisory Committee meetings, completing legislative analysis,  providing Perkins Support and Assistance and  Program area Technical Assistance, and serve as grant readers for the Partnership Academy, Specialized Secondary Program, and California Career Pathways Trust grants.

Program Support Services

Analysts

Hodge, Adrian
ahodge@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0279

Kunz, Darlene
dkunz@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0464

Schiro, Lisa
lschiro@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5742

Office Technician

Cordova, Rosemarie
rcordova@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5022

Questions: Rosemarie Cordova | rcordova@cde.ca.gov | 916-322-5022 
Last Reviewed: Wednesday, December 7, 2016