Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

CSMT Contact Information

CDE Clearinghouse for Specialized Media and Translations staff contacts.

Laurie Garcia

Staff Services Manager II
Division Support and CSMT Administration Unit
916-319-0964
lgarcia@cde.ca.gov

Kelli Cornejo

Audio Production Manager
916-323-4737
kcornejo@cde.ca.gov

Michael Morse

Warehouse Manager I
916-373-3191
mmorse@cde.ca.gov

Cyndi Hammonds

Technical Assistance
916-323-4735
chammonds@cde.ca.gov

Steven Parker

IMODS, APH Orders
916-327-0224
sparker@cde.ca.gov

James Morrison

APH Federal Quota
916-323-1329
jmorrison@cde.ca.gov

Jeannette Reyes

Digital Analyst
916-445-1674
jreyes@cde.ca.gov

CSMT Mailbox

General Questions and for IMODS and APH requests
csmt@cde.ca.gov

 

Please return braille and large print books to:

California Department of Education
CSMT Media Warehouse
3740 Seaport Blvd., #20
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Questions: Clearinghouse for Specialized Media and Translations | csmt@cde.ca.gov | 916-445-5103 
Last Reviewed: Monday, November 23, 2015

Share this Page

Related Content

  • Clearinghouse for Specialized Media & Translations
    The Clearinghouse for Specialized Media & Translations (CSMT) helps to close the achievement gap by providing instructional resources in accessible formats to students with disabilities in California.

Recently Posted in Publications

  • Calendar Test (added 21-Jan-2016)
    This is a test page for the calendar system. This is only a test.
  • Annual Registration of Legally Blind Students (added 21-Dec-2015)
    2016 Registration of Legally Blind Students for the American Printing House for the Blind Federal Quota Program.
  • Agency Certification Form (PDF) (added 21-Dec-2015)
    Agency Certification form for registration of the legally blind students as of January 4, 2016.
  • APH Federal Quota (PDF) (added 21-Dec-2015)
    American Printing House Federal Quota Orders Authorization List.
  • APH Registration Form (PDF) (added 21-Dec-2015)
    Registration form for the legally blind students as of January 4, 2016.