Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

CSMT Contact Information

CDE Clearinghouse for Specialized Media and Technology staff contacts.

Laurie Garcia

Staff Services Manager II
Division Support and CSMT Administration Unit
916-319-0964
lgarcia@cde.ca.gov

Kelli Cornejo

Audio Production Manager
916-323-4737
kcornejo@cde.ca.gov

Michael Morse

Warehouse Manager I
916-373-3191
mmorse@cde.ca.gov

Cyndi Hammonds

Technical Assistance
916-323-4735
chammonds@cde.ca.gov

Gloria Dobson

IMODS, Braille
916-319-0628
gdobson@cde.ca.gov

Steven Parker

Large Print
916-327-0224
sparker@cde.ca.gov

James Morrison

APH Federal Quota
916-323-1329
jmorrison@cde.ca.gov

Jeannette Reyes

Digital Analyst
916-445-1674
jreyes@cde.ca.gov

CSMT Mailbox

General Questions and for IMODS and APH requests
csmt@cde.ca.gov

 

Please return braille and large print books to:

California Department of Education
CSMT Media Warehouse
3740 Seaport Blvd., #20
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Questions: Clearinghouse for Specialized Media and Technology | csmt@cde.ca.gov | 916-319-0881 
Last Reviewed: Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Related Content
  • Clearinghouse for Specialized Media & Technology
    The Clearinghouse for Specialized Media & Technology (CSMT) helps to close the achievement gap by providing instructional resources in accessible formats to students with disabilities in California.
Recently Posted in Publications
  • CDE Style Manual (DOC) (added 08-Sep-2016)
    California Department of Education Style Manual September 2016.