Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

CSMT Contact Information

CDE Clearinghouse for Specialized Media and Translations staff contacts.

Laurie Garcia

Staff Services Manager II
916- 319-0964
lgarcia@cde.ca.gov

Kelli Cornejo

Production Manager
916-323-4737
kcornejo@cde.ca.gov

Peter Jarvis

Warehouse Manager
916-373-3193
pjarvis@cde.ca.gov

Michael Morse

Warehouse Supervisor
916-373-3191
mmorse@cde.ca.gov

Cyndi Hammonds

Technical Assistance
916-323-4735
chammonds@cde.ca.gov

Steven Parker

IMODS, APH Orders
916-327-0224
sparker@cde.ca.gov

James Morrison

APH Federal Quota
916-323-1329
jmorrison@cde.ca.gov

Jeannette Reyes

Digital Analyst
916-445-1674
jreyes@cde.ca.gov

Please return braille and large print books to:

California Department of Education
CSMT Media Warehouse
3740 Seaport Blvd., #20
West Sacramento, CA 95691

For technical questions and assistance, please call 916-323-4735

Related Content
Questions: Clearinghouse for Specialized Media and Translations | csmt@cde.ca.gov | 916-445-5103 
Download Free Readers