Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Coordinated School Health & Safety Contacts


Contacts for:

Phone: 916-319-0914
Fax: 319-0218

Tom Herman, Administrator
916-319-0914
therman@cde.ca.gov

Hilva Chan, Consultant
Project Cal-Well, California School Climate, Health and Learning Survey System (California Healthy Kids Survey, California School Climate Survey, and California School Parent Survey), and Safe and Healthy Kids Annual Report, Online Annual TUPE Report
916-319-0194
hchan@cde.ca.gov

Margarita Garcia, Consultant
TUPE
916-323-0208
mgarcia@cde.ca.gov

Lisa Guillen, Consultant
Foster Youth Services
916-327-5930
lguillen@cde.ca.gov

Rachael Gutierrez, Analyst
TUPE, County Technical Assistance and Leadership Funds
916-319-0196
rgutierr@cde.ca.gov

John Lagomarsino, Consultant
TUPE, Coordinated School Health, Health Education
916-323-1540
jlagomarsino@cde.ca.gov

David McKinney, Office Technician
916-319-0717
dmckinne@cde.ca.gov

Kelli Omoto-Lee, Analyst
Contracts, Healthy Kids Resource Center
916-319-0195
komoto@cde.ca.gov

Sarah Planche, Consultant
TUPE, County Technical Assistance and Leadership Funding
916-319-0193
splanche@cde.ca.gov

Sharla Smith, Consultant
HIV/STD Prevention, Sexual Health Education
916-319-0914
shsmith@cde.ca.gov

Daniela Torres, Consultant
916-319-0284
dtorres@cde.ca.gov

Shalonn Woodard, Analyst
TUPE
916-319-0197
swoodard@cde.ca.gov

Nancy Zarenda, Consultant
Health, Team California for Healthy Kids, School Safety
916-445-8441
nzarenda@cde.ca.gov

Questions:   Coordinated School Health and Safety Office | 916-319-0914
Last Reviewed: Monday, May 23, 2016

Recently Posted in Health

No items posted in the last 60 days.