Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

Coordinated School Health and Safety Contacts


Contacts for:

Phone: 916-319-0914
Fax: 319-0218

Tom Herman, Administrator
916-319-0914
therman@cde.ca.gov

Donna Bezdecheck, Consultant
Coordinated School Health, Health Services
916-319-0283
dbezdech@cde.ca.gov

Hilva Chan, Consultant
California School Climate, Health and Learning Survey System (California Healthy Kids Survey, California School Climate Survey, and California School Parent Survey), and Safe and Healthy Kids Annual Report
916-319-0194
hchan@cde.ca.gov

Lori Eszlinger, Office Technician
9160319-0913
leszlinger@cde.ca.gov

Margarita Garcia, Consultant
Safe and Supportive Schools
916-323-0208
mgarcia@cde.ca.gov

Lisa Guillen, Consultant
Foster Youth Services
916-327-5930
lguillen@cde.ca.gov

Rachael Gutierrez, Analyst
TUPE, County Technical Assistance and Leadership Funds
916-319-0196
rgutierr@cde.ca.gov

John Lagomarsino, Consultant
TUPE, Coordinated School Health, Health Education
916-323-1540
jlagomarsino@cde.ca.gov

David McKinney, Office Technician
916-319-0717
dmckinne@cde.ca.gov

Kelli Omoto-Lee, Analyst
Contracts, Healthy Kids Resource Center
916-319-0195
komoto@cde.ca.gov

Stephanie Papas, Consultant
School Safety and Violence Prevention, Team California for Healthy Kids
916-445-8441
spapas@cde.ca.gov

Janet Radding, Analyst
HIV/STD Prevention, Healthy Start, Foster Youth Services
916-319-0286
jaradding@cde.ca.gov

David Saunders, Consultant
916-319-0277
dsaunders@cde.ca.gov

Sharla Smith, Consultant
HIV/STD Prevention, Sex Education
916-319-0914
shsmith@cde.ca.gov

Daniela Torres, Consultant
916-319-0284
dtorres@cde.ca.gov

Jennifer Vasquez, Analyst
Safe and Supportive Schools
916-319-0202
jvasquez@cde.ca.gov

Shalonn Woodard, Analyst
TUPE
916-319-0197
swoodard@cde.ca.gov

Questions:   Coordinated School Health and Safety Office | 916-319-0914
Download Free Readers