Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Office of School Transportation Staff


Anna Borges, Supervisor
825 Riverside Parkway, Suite 110
West Sacramento, CA 95605
916-375-7100 Phone
916-375-7110 Fax

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Anna Borges Supervisor 916-375-7100 aborges@cde.ca.gov
Donna Anderson Transporation Programs Consultant 916-375-7104 danderson@cde.ca.gov
Stephanie Oliver Transporation Programs Consultant 916-375-7105 soliver@cde.ca.gov
Antonio Perez Transporation Programs Consultant 916-375-7106 aperez@cde.ca.gov
Dano Rybar Transporation Programs Consultant 916-375-7109 drybar@cde.ca.gov
Lisa Middlekauff Staff Services Analyst 916-375-7100 lmiddlek@cde.ca.gov
Nicholas Turley Office Technician 916-375-4000 nturley@cde.ca.gov
Questions:   Anna Borges | aborges@cde.ca.gov | 916-375-7100
Last Reviewed: Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Recently Posted in Transportation
No items posted in the last 60 days.