Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

Office of School Transportation Staff


Anna Borges, Supervisor
825 Riverside Parkway, Suite 110
West Sacramento, CA 95605
916-375-7100 Phone
916-375-7110 Fax

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Anna Borges Supervisor 916-375-7100 aborges@cde.ca.gov
Donna Anderson Bus Driver Training Program Specialist 916-375-7104 danderson@cde.ca.gov
Stephanie Oliver Bus Driver Training Program Specialist 916-375-7105 soliver@cde.ca.gov
Francisco Padilla Bus Driver Training Program Specialist 916-375-7102 fpadilla@cde.ca.gov
Antonio Perez Bus Driver Training Program Specialist 916-375-7106 aperez@cde.ca.gov
Ahmed (Tony) Peregrina Bus Driver Training Program Specialist 916-375-7428 tperegrina@cde.ca.gov
Dano Rybar Bus Driver Training Program Specialist 916-375-7109 drybar@cde.ca.gov
Lisa Middlekauff Staff Services Analyst 916-375-7100 lmiddlek@cde.ca.gov
Questions:   Anna Borges | aborges@cde.ca.gov | 916-375-7100
Download Free Readers