Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Committee Members

Members of the American Indian Education Oversight Committee.


*Irma Amaro, Chair

Andre Cramblit

Deborah DeForge

Laura Lee George

*Rodney Lindsay

Amber Machamer

Kathleen Marshall

*Rachel McBride

Russell "Butch" Murphy

*Denotes American Indian Education Center Director

Questions: Judy Delgado | | 916-319-0506 
Last Reviewed: Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Share this Page

Recently Posted in American Indian

No items posted in the last 60 days.