Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

Committee Members

Members of the American Indian Education Oversight Committee.

Appointees

*Irma Amaro
irma@ncidc.org

Andre Cramblit
andre.p.cramblit.86@alum.dartmouth.org

Deborah DeForge
ddeforge@verizon.net

Laura Lee George, Chair
llg1@humboldt.edu
530-625-4973

*Rodney Lindsay
rod@localindiansforeducation.com

Amber Machamer
amachamer@laspositascollege.edu

Kathleen Marshall
krmarshall70@hotmail.com

*Rachel McBride
rachel.4winds@sbcglobal.net

Russell "Butch" Murphy
rmurphy@pechanga-nsn.gov
951-770-6205

*Denotes American Indian Education Center Director

Questions: Judy Delgado | judelgado@cde.ca.gov | 916-319-0506 
Download Free Readers