Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

County Office of Education TUPE Coordinators

Contact information for the designated technical assistance coordinator at each county office of education for Tobacco-Use Prevention Education (TUPE) Programs.

Alameda County Office of Education
Janine Saunders
Phone: 510-670-4589
jsaunders@acoe.org

Alpine County Office of Education
Cheri Warrell
Phone: 530-694-1148
cwarrell@alpinecoe@k12.ca.us

Amador County Office of Education
Elizabeth Chapin-Pinotti
Phone: 209-257-5339
echapin-pinotti@amadorcoe.k12.ca.us

Butte County Office of Education
Bruce Baldwin
Phone: 530-532-5842
bbaldwin@bcoe.org

Calaveras County Office of Education
Kathryn Eustis
Phone: 209-736-6092
keustis@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Colusa County Office of Education
Cindi Hudgins
Phone: 530-473-1350
chudgins@ccoe.net

Contra Costa County Office of Education
Emily Justice
Phone: 925-942-5309
ejustice@cccoe.k12.ca.us

Del Norte County Office of Education
Jeff Napier
Phone: 707-464-0390
jnapier@delnorte.k12.ca.us

El Dorado County Office of Education
Jill Morton
Phone: 530-295-2143
jmorton@edcoe.org

Fresno County Office of Education
Rhiannon Stack
Phone: 559-497-3829
rstack@fcoe.org

Glenn County Office of Education
April Hine
Phone: 530-934-6575, ext. 3175
ahine@glenncoe.org

Humboldt County Office of Education
Lynn Garric
Phone: 707-756-2639
lgarric@humboldt.k12.ca.us

Imperial County Office of Education
Miriam Belopolsky
Phone: 760-312-6498
mbell@icoe.org

Inyo County Superintendent of Schools
Karen Kong
Phone: 760-873-3262, ext. 412
karen-kong@inyo.k12.ca.us

Kern County Superintendent of Schools
Daryl Thiesen
Phone: 661-852-5649
dathiesen@kern.org

Kings County Office of Education
Dee Fricks
Phone: 559-589-7074
dfricks@kingscoe.org

Lake County Office of Education
Robert Young
Phone: 707-263-8796, ext. 240
ryoung@lakecoe.org

Lassen County Office of Education
James Hall
Phone: 530-251-8711
jdhall@lcoe.org

Los Angeles County Office of Education
Glenn Dodd
Phone: 562-922-8963
dodd_glenn@lacoe.edu

Joanie Verderber
Phone: 562-922-6861
verderber_joanie@lacoe.edu

Madera County Office of Education
Elizabeth Rodriguez
Phone: 559-673-6051, ext. 3842
erodriguez@maderacoe.k12.ca.us

Marin County Office of Education
Lisa Schwartz
Phone: 415-499-5804
lisas@marin.k12.ca.us

Mariposa County Office of Education
Christopher Busch
Phone: 209-742-0203
cbusch@mariposa.k12.ca.us

Mendocino County Office of Education
Bessie Glossenger
Phone: 707-467-5152
bglossenger@mcoe.us

Merced County Office of Education
Osvaldo DeLuna
Phone: 209-381-5966
odeluna@mcoe.org

Modoc County Office of Education
De Funk
Phone: 530-233-7128
dfunk@modoccoe.k12.ca.us

Mono County Office of Education
Trish Schlichting
Phone: 760-934-0031 ext. 241
pschlichting@monocoe.org

Monterey County Office of Education
Ashley Powers Clark
Phone: 831-755-6466
apclark@monterey.k12.ca.us

Napa County Office of Education
Jennifer Stewart
Phone: 707-259-5949
jstewart@napacoe.org

Nevada County Office of Education
Sharyn Turner
Phone: 530-478-6400 ext. 245
sharyn@nevco.k12.ca.us

Orange County Department of Education
Stacy Deeble-Reynolds
Phone: 714-327-1061
sdeeble-reynolds@ocde.us

Placer County Office of Education
Marie Fleischhacker
Phone: 530-745-1485
mfleischhacker@placercoe.k12.ca.us

Plumas County Office of Education
Bruce Mulligan
Phone: 530-283-6500 ext. 251
bmulligan@pcoe.k12.ca.us

Riverside County Office of Education
Allison Haynes
Phone: 951-826-6246
ahaynes@rcoe.us

Sacramento County Office of Education
Joelle Orrock
Phone: 916-228-2418
jorrock@scoe.net

San Benito County Office of Education
Kim Dryden
Phone: 831-637-5393 ext. 113
kdryden@sbcoe.org

San Bernardino County Office of Education
Kathy Estes
Phone: 909-777-0861
Kathy_Estes@sbcss.k12.ca.us

San Diego County Office of Education
Jim Crittenden
Phone: 858-569-3136
jimcritt@sdcoe.net

San Francisco County Office of Education
Donna Blanchard
Phone: 415-242-2615
blanchardD@sfusd.edu

San Joaquin County Office of Education
Sheri Coburn
Phone: 209-468-4960
scoburn@sjcoe.net

San Luis Obispo County Office of Education
Christine Enyart-Elfers
Phone: 805-782-7284
cenyart-elfers@slocoe.org

San Mateo County Office of Education
Duke Williams
Phone: 650-342-4910
dukewms@aol.com

Santa Barbara County Office of Education
Lorraine Waldau
Phone: 805-735-7035
lorrainewaldau@msn.com

Santa Clara County Office of Education
Myrna Zendejas
Phone: 408-453-6762
myrna_zendejas@sccoe.org

Santa Cruz County Office of Education
Martine Watkins
Phone: 831-466-5705
martinewatkins@santacruz.k12.ca.us

Shasta County Office of Education
Heidi Brahms
Phone: 530-229-8076
hbrahms@shastacoe.org

Sierra County Office of Education
Heidi Bethke
Phone: 530-993-4485
hbethke@spjusd.org

Siskiyou County Office of Education
Maggie Shepard
Phone: 530-842-8417
mshepard@siskiyoucoe.net

Solano County Office of Education
Ken Scarberry
Phone: 707-646-7603
kscarberry@solanocoe.net

Sonoma County Office of Education
Debra Sanders
Phone: 707-524-2661
dsanders@scoe.org

Stanislaus County Office of Education
Vicki Bauman
Phone: 209-238-1361
vbauman@stancoe.org

Sutter County Office of Education
Grace Espindola
Phone: 530-822-2969
gracee@sutter.k12.ca.us

Tehama County Office of Education
Tina Robertson
Phone: 530-528-7391
trobertson@tehamaschools.org

Trinity County Office of Education
Ann Hill
Phone: 530-623-2861, ext. 232
ahill@tcoek12.org

Tulare County Office of Education
Adam Valencia
Phone: 559-651-0155 ext. 3611
avalencia@tcoe.org

Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools
Margie Bulkin
Phone: 209-536-2017
tuolcoe@tuolcoe.k12.ca.us

Ventura County Office of Education
Kelly Lara
Phone: 805-437-1368
klara@vcoe.org

Yolo County Office of Education
Viola DeVita
Phone: 916-668-3754
viola.devita@ycoe.org

Yuba County Office of Education
Chris Reyna
Phone: 530-741-6349
chris.reyna@yubacoe.k12.ca.us

Amy Molina-Jones
Phone: 530-749-4994
amy.molinajones@yubacoe.k12.ca.us

Questions:   Coordinated School Health and Safety Office | 916-319-0914
Download Free Readers