Skip to content

CalFresh County Contacts for Direct Certification

List of local welfare or social service office contacts to verify CalFresh participation to directly certify students for free meals in the School Nutrition Program.

Note: This page may need to be printed in landscape view.

School Nutrition Program sponsors may use these contacts to verify CalFresh participation to directly certify students for free meals. Please see the California Department of Education Direct Certification (DC) Web page for information on establishing a DC matching system.

CalFresh County Contacts for Direct Certification

County

Last Name

First Name

Telephone

Fax

Address

City

ZipCode

E-mail

Alameda

Flewellen

Danielle

(510) 259-3825

(510) 259-3870

24100 Amador Street, 6th floor

Hayward

94544

DAwhite@acgov.org

Alpine

Williamson

Nicole

(530) 694-2235 x233

(530)694-2252

75A Diamond Valley Road

Markleeville

96120

nwilliamson@alpinecountyca.gov

Alpine

Chavarin

Gabriel

(530) 694-2235 x224

(530)694-2252

75A Diamond Valley Road

Markleeville

96120

gchavarin@alpinecountyca.gov

Amador

Brown

Judy

(209) 223-6611

(209) 257-0242

10877 Conductor Blvd., Suite 200

Sutter Creek

95685

jbrown@amadorgov.org

Butte

Mackell

Ken

(530) 879-3528

(530) 879-3468

P.O. Box 1649

Oroville

95965

kmackell@buttecounty.net

Calaveras

Prest

Sydney

(209) 754-6549

(209) 754-4536

509 E. Saint Charles Street

San Andreas

95249

sprest@co.calaveras.ca.us

Colusa

Elguez

Alexandra

(530) 458-0262

(530) 458-0492

251 East Webster Street

Colusa

95932

aelguez@countyofcolusa.org

Contra Costa

Gonsalvez

 Audry

(925) 313-1641

(925) 313-1758

40 Douglas Drive

Martinez

94553

agonsalvez@ehsd.cccounty.us

Del Norte

Waddelow

Dorothy

(707) 464-3191 x 2601

(707) 465-1783

880 Northcrest Drive

Crescent City

95531

dwaddelow@co.del-norte.ca.us

Del Norte

Fong-Chavez

Carmen

(707) 464-3191, x2600

(707) 465-1783

880 Northcrest Drive

Crescent City

95531

cchavez@co.del-norte.ca.us

El Dorado

Rae

Machelle

(530) 642-7246

(530) 626-7734

3057 Briw Road

Placerville

95667

Machelle.Rae@edcgov.us

El Dorado

Cuffe

Jacquelyn

(530) 642-7435

(530) 626-7734

3057 Briw Road

Placerville

95667

jacquelyn.cuffe@edcgov.us

Fresno

Chavez

Delsina

(559) 600-2762

(559) 600-0901

2135 Fresno Street

Fresno

93702-3604

dichavez@co.fresno.ca.us

Glenn

Flournoy

Tina

(530) 865-6111

530-865-1179

420 E. Laurel St. P.O. Box 611

Willows

95988

tflournoy@hra.co.glenn.ca.us

Glenn

Castillo

Amanda

(530) 934-1403

(530) 934-6521

420 E. Laurel St. P.O. Box 611

Willows

95988

acastillo@hra.co.glenn.ca.us

Humboldt

Gentle

Mandy

(707) 268-2787

(707) 445-6096

929 Koster Street

Eureka

95501-0182

mgentle-martin@co.humboldt.ca.us

Humboldt

Bauer

Paris

707-268-2778

707-441-2096

929 Koster Street

Eureka

95501-0182

pbauer@co.humboldt.ca.us

Imperial

Wise

Nancy

(760) 337-1469

(760)  337-5716

2995 South 4th Street, Suite 105

El Centro

92243

nancywise@co.imperial.ca.us

Inyo

Allen

Becky

(760) 872-1394

(760) 872-4950

920 N. Main Street

Bishop

93514

ballen@inyocounty.us

Inyo

Esparza

Jennifer

(760)872-1394

(760)872-4950

920 N. Main Street

Bishop

93514

jesparza@inyocounty.us

Kern

Esparza

Martha

(661) 633-7337

(661) 631-6898

100 East California Ave.

Bakersfield

93302

esparzm@co.kern.ca.us

Kings

Moreno

Brandon

559-852-2232

(559) 585-0346

1400 West Lacey,  Bldg. 8

Hanford

92330

brandon.moreno@co.kings.ca.us

Kings

Taft

Art

559-852-4247

(559) 584-2749

1400 West Lacey,  Bldg. 8

Hanford

92330

art.taft@co.kings.ca.us

Lake

Geib

John

(707)995-4231

(707) 995-4253

P.O. Box 9000

Lower Lake

95457

jgeib@dss.co.lake.ca.us

Lake

Jorgenson

Rachael

(707) 995-4365

 (707) 995-4253

P.O. Box 9000

Lower Lake

95457

rjorgenson@dss.co.lake.ca.us

Lake

Harrison

Kathy

(707) 995-4290

(707) 995-4204

P.O.Box 9000

Lower Lake

95457

kharrison@dss.co.lake.ca.us

Lassen

Hawkes

Yvonne

(530) 251-8004

(530) 251-8370

720 Richmond Road

Susanville

96130

yhawkes@co.lassen.ca.us

Los Angeles

Barrera

Estela

(562) 908-6864

(562) 695-0423

12820 Crossroads Parkway South

City of Industry

91746-3411

estelabarrera@dpss.lacounty.gov

Los Angeles

Vacant

(562) 908-6750

(562) 908-6750

12820 Crossroads Parkway South

City of Industry

91746-3411

Madera

Chandler

Cindy

(559) 675-2336

(559) 675-7690

P.O. Box 569

Madera

93638

cindy.chandler@co.madera.ca.us

Marin

Buccelli

Ronna

(415) 473-3503

(415) 473-3554

P.O. Box 4160

San Rafael

94913-4160

RBuccelli@marincounty.org

Mariposa

Gann

Launa

209-742-0832

(209) 966-8251

P.O. Box 99

Mariposa

95338

lgann@mariposahsc.org

Mendocino

Mullan

Marjorie

(707) 463-7852

(707) 467-5802

P.O. Box 8508

Ukiah

95482

mullanm@co.mendocino.ca.us

Merced

Cisneros

Maria

(209) 385-3000 ext 5301

(209) 354-2505

P.O. Box 112

Merced

95341

Lcisneros@hsa.co.merced.ca.us

Modoc

Houseman

Carol

(530) 233-6506

(530) 233-2136

120 North Main Street

Altruas

96101

carolhouseman@co.modoc.ca.us

Mono

Avitia

Francie

(760) 924-1789

(760) 924-5431

P.O. Box 2969

Mammoth Lakes

93546

favitia@mono.ca.gov

Monterey

Alvarez

Christine

(831) 796-1544

(831) 755-8408

1000 S. Main St., Suite 208

Salinas

93901

alvarezlc@co.monterey.ca.us

Napa

Muller

Alli

(707) 253-6180

(707) 299-4431

2261 Elm Street

Napa

94559

alli.muller@countyofnapa.org

Nevada

Conor

Sara

(530) 265-7195

(530) 265-9860

P. O. Box 1210, 950 Maidu Avenue

Nevada City

95959

 Sara.Connor@co.nevada.ca.us

Orange

Andrade

Pamela

(714) 541-7862

(714) 245-6188

888 N. Main Street, Room 363

Santa Ana

92701

Pamela.Andrade@ssa.ocgov.com

Orange

Heiberger

Estera

(714) 541-7406

(714) 245-6188

888 N. Main Street, Room 363

Santa Ana

92701

Estera.Heiberger@ssa.ocgov.com

Placer

Zelhart

Linda

(530) 889-7617

(530) 889-7608

11552 B Ave.

Auburn

95603

lzelhart@placer.ca.gov

Plumas

Wilson

Suzanne

(530) 283-6441

(530) 283-6368

270 County Hospital Road #207

Quincy

95971

Suzannewilson@countyofplumas.com

Riverside

Hahner

Jennifer

(951) 358-3970

951 358-3990

4060 County Circle Drive   

Riverside

92503

JHahner@riversidedpss.org

Riverside

Zeno-Jackson

Robin

(951) 358-4994

(951) 358-3990

4060 County Circle Drive   

Riverside

92503

ROZENOJA@riversidedpss.org

Sacramento

O'Brien

Vicki

(916) 875-3745

(916) 875-3591

2433 Marconi Avenue

Sacramento

95821

obrienv@saccounty.net

Sacramento

 Adare

Damon

(916) 875-3521

(916) 875-3591

2433 Marconi Avenue

Sacramento

95821

 adared@saccounty.net

San Benito

Belton

Tracey

(831) 630-5146

(831) 637-9754

1111 San Felipe Road, Suite 206

Hollister

95023

 tbelton@cosb.us

San Bernardino

Contreras

Maria

(909) 383-9704

(909) 383-9714

825 E. Hosptiality Lane, 2nd floor

San Bernardino

92415

contrerasm@hss.sbcounty.gov

San Bernardino

Scott

Neeri

909-383-9890

909-383-9714

825 E. Hosptiality Lane, 2nd floor

San Bernardino

92415

sneeri@hss.sbcounty.gov

San Bernardino

Ming

Debbi

909-383-9731

909-383-9714

825 E. Hosptiality Lane, 2nd floor

San Bernardino

92415

dming@hss.sbcounty.gov

San Diego

Arguello

Orlando

(619) 338-2964

(619) 338-2973

1255 Imperial Avenue, Suite 437

San Diego

92101

orlando.arguello@sdcounty.ca.gov

San Diego

Gaines

Tami

(619) 338-2988

(619) 338-2973

1255 Imperial Avenue, Suite 446

San Diego

92101

Tami.Gaines@sdcounty.ca.gov

San Francisco

O'Farrell

Leo

(415) 558-1157

(415) 558-1184

P.O. Box 7988

San Francisco

94120-7988

leo.o'farrell@sfgov.org

San Francisco

Mano

Randy

(415)558-4128

(415) 558-1184

P.O. Box 7988

San Francisco

94120-7988

randy.mano@sfgov.org

San Francisco

Escobosa

David

(415) 558-1169

(415) 558-1184

P.O. Box 7988

San Francisco

94120-7988

david.escobosa@sfgov.org

San Francisco

Pearson

Kim

(415) 558-1222

(415) 558-4121

P.O. Box 7988

San Francisco

94120-7988

kim.pearson@sfgov.org

San Joaquin

Rosas

Alisa J.

(209) 468-2043

(209) 932-2615

P.O. Box 201056

Stockton

95201-3006

arosas@sjgov.org

San Luis Obispo

Garcia

Suzanne

(805) 781-1895

(805) 781-1846

P.O. Box 8119

San Luis Obispo

93403

sgarcia@co.slo.ca.us

San Mateo

Rodriguez

Nancy

(650) 802-7562

(650) 631-5806

1 Davis Drive

Belmont

94002

nrodriguez@smchsa.org

San Mateo

Randolph

Leslie

650-802-7562

(650) 631-5806

1 Davis Drive

Belmont

94002

lrandolph@co.sanmateo.ca.us

Santa Barbara

Aguillon

Eloise

805-346-8213

805-346-8366

2125 S Centerpoint Pkwy

Santa Maria

93455

e.aguillon@sbcsocialserv.org

Santa Barbara

Kraft

Lourdes

(805) 346-7353

(805) 346-8366

2125 S Centerpoint Pkwy

Santa Maria

93455

l.kraft@sbcsocialserv.org

Santa Clara

Demetrius

Michelle

(408) 755-7540

(408) 938-4532

333 W. Julian Street 5th Floor

San Jose

95110-2335

michelle.demetrius@ssa.sccgov.org

Santa Cruz

Gray

Lainie

(831) 763-8764

(831) 763-8789

18 W. Beach Street

Watsonville

95076

Lainie.gray@santacruzcounty.us

Shasta

Van Ausdall

Sandee

(530) 225-5733

(530)245-7630

P.O.Box 496005

Redding

96049-6005

svanausdall@co.shasta.ca.us

Shasta

Hallstrom

Kari

530) 245-7653

(530) 225-5288

P.O.Box 496005

Redding

96049-6005

khallstrom@co.shasta.ca.us

Shasta

Ricketts

Janna

(530) 225-5018

(530) 225-5288

P.O.Box 496005

Redding

96049-6005

jricketts@co.shasta.ca.us

Sierra

McGee

Lori

(530) 993-6725

(530) 993-6767

P.O. Box 1019, 202 Front Street

Loyalton

96118

lmcgee@sierracounty.ws

Siskiyou

Barbieri

Patricia

(530) 841-2754

(530) 841-4399

818 South Main Street

Yreka

96097

pbarbieri@co.siskiyou.ca.us

Solano

Fleming

Juanita M.

(707) 784-3807

(707) 864-8475

425 Executive Ct., North MS:7-100

Fairfield

94533

JMMcCord-Fleming@SolanoCounty.com

Sonoma

Ennis

Shaydra

(707)565-2524

(707) 565-2929

P.O. Box 1539/2550 Paulin Drive

Santa Rosa

94502

sennis@schsd.org

Stanislaus

Baker

Teresa

(209) 664-8144

(209) 558-2189

P.O. Box 42

Modesto

95353

BakerT@stancounty.com

Sutter

Elliott

Christine

530-822-4411  ex.217

(530) 822-7212

P.O. Box 1535

Yuba City

95992

kelliot@co.sutter.ca.us

Tehama

Thiele

Amy

(530) 528-4126

(530) 527-5410

P.O. Box 1515

Red Bluff

96080

athiele@tcdss.org

Trinity

Peet

Joyce

(530) 623-8247

(530) 623-1250

P.O. Box 1470

Weaverville

96093

Jpeet@trinitycounty.org

Tulare

Gonzalez

Idalia

(559) 623-0142

(559) 713-5180

4031 W. Noble/P.O. Box 5059

Visalia

93278

IGonzale@tularehhsa.org

Tuolumne

Darby

Laurie

(209) 533-5753

(209) 533-5714

20075 Cedar Road North

Sonora

95370

ldarby@co.tuolumne.ca.us

Ventura

Cabral

Margarita

(805) 477-5363

(805) 477-5387

855 Partridge Drive

Ventura

93003

margarita.cabral@ventura.org

Ventura

Gonzalez

Espy

(805)477-5381

(805)477-5387

855 Partridge Drive

Ventura

93003

espy.gonzalez@ventura.org

Yolo

Laackmann

Mary

(530) 661-2750x4425

(530) 661-2781

25 N. Cottonwood Street

Woodland

95695

mary.laackmann@yolocounty.org

Yolo

Culbertson

Juliet

(530) 661-2637

(530) 661-2781

25 N. Cottonwood Street

Woodland

95695

juliet.culbertson@yolocounty.org

Yuba

Jara

Carla

(530) 749-6411

(530) 749-6797

P.O. Box 2320

Marysville

95901

cjara@CO.YUBA.CA.US

 

 

Questions:   Nutrition Services Division | 800-952-5609
Download Free Readers

The USDA and the CDE are equal opportunity providers and employers.
Esto explica qué hacer si usted cree que se le ha tratado injustamente.