Skip to content
Printer-friendly version

CALPADS Contacts


The California Longitudinal Pupil Achievement Data System (CALPADS) is the foundation of California's K-12 education data system that allows for tracking a student's academic performance over time. This page is part of the California Department of Education's (CDE) CALPADS Web Portal.

CALPADS Home | Communications | System Documentation
Known Issues | Release Updates | Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
Charter Schools | Listservs | Calendar | Training | Hours of OperationContacts
2013–14 CALPADS Certification Report


CALPADS/CBEDS/CDS Operations Office
Educational Data Management Division
California Department of Education
1430 N Street, Suite 6416
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-324-6738 | Fax: 916-327-0195*
E-mail address: calpads@cde.ca.gov

CALPADS Service Desk
Name Phone Number E-Mail
CALPADS Service Desk 916-325-9210 calpads-support@cde.ca.gov
California Department of Education (CDE) Staff
Name Title Assignment Phone Number E-Mail
Jessica Barr Education Administrator Program Administrator 916-319-0529 jbarr@cde.ca.gov
Heather Cota Education Programs
Consultant
Project Management, Process Development 916-319-0225 hcota@cde.ca.gov
Mary DeMartin Associate Governmental Program Analyst CBEDS-ORA, CDS 916-327-0209 mdemarti@cde.ca.gov
Ann Hornbeck Associate Information Systems Analyst CALPADS 916-327-6362 ahornbeck@cde.ca.gov
Brandi Jauregui Staff Information Systems Analyst CALPADS 916-327-7367 bjauregu@cde.ca.gov
Wendy Jenkins Education Programs
Consultant
Communications, Technical Documentation 916-319-0686 wjenkins@cde.ca.gov
Shirley Kato Associate Governmental Program Analyst CBEDS 916-327-0210 skato@cde.ca.gov

Ivan Latinkic

Staff Programmer Analyst (Specialist)

Programming, Systems Analysis and Design 916-322-1457

ilatinkic@cde.ca.gov

Annette Liccardo Education Fiscal Services Consultant Program Lead, Fiscal Issues 916-319-0327 aliccard@cde.ca.gov
Monique Maguire Office Technician CALPADS/CBEDS/CDS Support 916-323-1311 mmaguire@cde.ca.gov
Jay Reid Education Programs Consultant Data Requirements 916-319-0317 jreid@cde.ca.gov
Leah Weichel Associate Governmental Program Analyst CDS 916-327-8647 lweichel@cde.ca.gov
Shana Yeary Staff Services Manager CBEDS/CDS 916-319-0955 syeary@cde.ca.gov
Paula Mishima

Education Administrator

CALPADS 916-319-0779 pmishima@cde.ca.gov
Cindy Kazanis Educational Data Management Division Director Director,
Educational Data Management Division
916-324-1214 ckazanis@cde.ca.gov
California School Information Services (CSIS) Staff
Name Title Assignment Phone Number E-Mail
Nancy Sullivan Special Projects Administrator CSIS 916-325-9200 nsullivan@csis.k12.ca.us
*Fax number change

LEAs and CALPADS Users: Note that the CALPADS Fax number is now 916-327-0195.
The former CALPADS Fax number, 916-327-0194, is no longer valid.
LEAs faxing CALPADS/CBEDS-ORA Status Change Forms or LEA Admin Applications should use the new fax number.

Questions:   CALPADS/CBEDS/CDS Operations Office | calpads@cde.ca.gov | 916-324-6738
Download Free Readers