Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Perkins Contact Information

Note: This page may need to be printed in landscape view.

Name Subject Area Region - Counties E-mail Phone/Fax

Michelle McIntosh

Administrator

Special Population and Nontraditional Careers

All Regions

mmcintosh@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-327-6367
Fax: 916-327-3879

Charlene Cowan

Local Program Assistance

Region 1 - Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Mendocino, Sonoma

Region 2 – Butte, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama, Trinity

Region 3 – Alpine, Colusa, El Dorado, Placer, Nevada, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Yolo, Yuba State

112s Special Schools and Department of Corrections

ccowan@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-323-4747
Fax: 916-327-3879

Robert Wilson

Local Program Assistance

Region 4 – Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Solano

Region 5 – Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz

 

 

Rwilson@cde.ca.gov

 

Phone: 916-319-0675
Fax: 916-323-2597

Gary Page Local Program Assistance

Region 6 – Amador, Calaveras, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tuolumne

Region 7 – Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Tulare

Region 8 – Kern, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura

 

 

Gpage@cde.ca.gov

 

Phone: 916-319-0499
Fax: 916-323-2597

Bryan Baker Local Program Assistance

Region 9 – Imperial, Orange, San Diego

Region 10 – Inyo, Mono, Riverside, San Bernardino

Region 11 – Los Angeles
bbaker@cde.ca.gov Phone: 916-319-9224
Fax: 916-327-3879

Hussam Zarea

Perkins Grant Management System Technical Specialist

All Regions

hzarea@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-319-0461
Fax: 916-327-3879

Sarah Chambers Fiscal Claims and Assistance Regions 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 11 schambers@cde.ca.gov Phone: 916-319-0459
Fax: 916-327-3879

Rose Robertson

Fiscal Claims and Assistance

Regions 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 112s

State Special Schools and Department of Corrections

rrobertson@cde.ca.gov

Phone: 916-323-5054
Fax: 916-327-3879

Sam Lee Perkins Data System: E1/E2
Technical Specialist
All Regions slee@cde.ca.gov Phone: 916-445-1668
Fax: 916-327-3879
Questions:   Career Technical Education Administration and Management Office | perkins@cde.ca.gov | 916-324-5706
Last Reviewed: Friday, December 1, 2017