Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Perkins Contact Information

Note: This page may need to be printed in landscape view.

Name Subject Area Region - Counties E-mail

Robert Wilson

Local Program Assistance

Region 3 – Alpine, Colusa, El Dorado, Placer, Nevada, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Yolo, Yuba

Region 4 – Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Solano

Region 5 – Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz

Region 6 – Amador, Calaveras, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tuolumne

Region 7 – Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Tulare

 

rwilson@cde.ca.gov

 

Bryan Baker Local Program Assistance

Region 1 - Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Mendocino, Sonoma

Region 2 – Butte, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama, Trinity

Region 8 – Kern, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura

Region 9 – Imperial, Orange, San Diego

Region 10 – Inyo, Mono, Riverside, San Bernardino

Region 11 – Los Angeles
bbaker@cde.ca.gov
Andrea Guenhart Fiscal Claims and Assistance Regions 1, 2, 3, 4, and Section 112 State Special Schools and Department of Corrections aguenhart@cde.ca.gov

Rose Robertson

Fiscal Claims and Assistance

Regions 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, and 10

rrobertson@cde.ca.gov

Christina Rodriguez Fiscal Claims and Assistance Region 11 crodriguez@cde.ca.gov
Hussam Zarea Perkins Grant Management System Technical Specialist All Regions hzarea@cde.ca.gov
Questions:   Program and Administrative Support Office | perkins@cde.ca.gov
Last Reviewed: Thursday, September 23, 2021