Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

2019–20 Program Operator FSMC Contract Rebid List

A list of program operators due to rebid their food service management company contracts for the 2019–20 school year.

Arcohe Union Elementary School District
P.O. Box 93
Herald, CA 95638
Lisa Austin, Cafeteria Manager
austin@arcohe.net

Birmingham Community Charter High School
17000 Haynes St.
Lake Balboa, CA 91406
Evelyn Garcia, Senior Business Office Associate
e.garcia@birminghamcharter.com

Cambrian School District
4115 Jacksol Dr.
San Jose, CA 95124
Penny Timboe, Food Service Supervisor
timboep@cambriansd.org

Casa Pacifica
975 Flynn Road
Camarillo, CA 93012
Vickie Murphy, Chief Operating Officer
vmurphy@casapacifica.org

Century Academy for Excellence
2400 W. 85th St.
Inglewood, CA 90035
Lisa Edwards, Principal
ledwards@centuryacademy.org

Clayton Valley Charter High School
1101 Alberta Way
Concord, CA 94521
Alison Bacigalupo, Facilities Manager
alison.bacigalupo@claytonvalley.org

Downtown Value School
950 W. Washington Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Erika Coronel, Nutrition Program Coordinator
ecoronel@valueschools.com

Franklin-McKinley Elementary School District
645 Wool Creek Dr.
San Jose, CA 95112-2617
Lorie Freitas, Child Nutrition Services Manager
lorie.freitas@fmsd.org

Greenfield Union Elementary School District
493 El Camino Real
Greenfield, CA 93927
Angel Cante, Food Services Manager
Acante@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Gustine Unified School District
1500 Meredith Ave.
Gustine, CA 95322-1127
Cyndi Cunha, Food Service Director
ccunha@gustineusd.org

Ingenium Schools
367 N. 2nd Ave.
Upland, CA 91786
David Zlaket, Child Nutrition Director
dzlaket@ingeniumschools.org

John Swett Unified School District
400 Parker Ave.
Rodeo, CA 94572-1400
Susan Mathern, Chief Business Official
smathern@jsusd.k12.ca.us

KIPP LA Schools
3601 East First St.
Los Angeles, CA 90063
Ariel Young, Senior Regional Business Operations Manager
aryoung@kippla.org

Los Angeles County Probation Dept.
9150 E. Imperial Hwy.
Downey, CA 90242
Alyssa Guanlao, Nutritionist
Alyssa.Guanlao@probation.lacounty.gov

Los Gatos Union Elementary School District
17010 Roberts Rd.
Los Gatos, CA 95032
Lupe Pena, Director of Fiscal Services
lpena@lgusd.org

Luther Burbank School District
4 Wabash Ave.
San Jose, CA 95128-1931
Christopher Ortiz, Food Service Director
cortiz@lbsdk8.org

Martinez Unified School District
921 Susana St.
Martinez, CA 94553-1848
Juni Syah, Accountant
jsyah@martinez.k12.ca.us

McKinley Children's Center
762 West Cypress Ave.
San Dimas, CA 91773-9960
Michael Sturdivan, Chief Technology Officer
sturdivanM@mckinleycc.org

Montague Charter Academy
13000 Montague St.
Pacoima, CA 91331
Angelica Ramirez, Cafeteria Manager
a.ramirez@montaguecharter.org

Moreland School District
4711 Campbell Ave.
San Jose, CA 95130
Rick Kessler, Food Service Consultant
rkessler@moreland.org

New Village Charter School, Inc.
147 N. Occidental Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90026
Yolanda Molina, Office Manager
y.molina@newvillagegirlsacademy.org

Oak Grove Elementary School District
6578 Santa Teresa Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95119-1204
Terri Anaya, Child Nutrition Services Manager
tanaya@ogsd.net

Redwood City Elementary School District
750 Bradford St.
Redwood City, CA 94063
Patricia Corea, Child Nutrition Manager
pcorea@rcsdk8.net

Rincon Valley Union Elementary School District
1000 Yulupa Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95405-7020
Alison Smith, Operations Manager
asmith@rvusd.org

River Delta Joint Unified School District
445 Montezuma St.
Rio Vista, CA 94571-1651
Elizabeth Keema-Aston, Chief Business
ekaston@rdusd.org

Saratoga Union Elementary School District
13925 Fruitvale Ave.
Saratoga, CA 95070
Sue Westphal, Food Servicer Manager
swestphal@saratogausd.org

St. Hope Public Schools, Inc.
P.O. Box 5038
Sacramento, CA 95817
Jasmynne Sloan, Food Service Director
foodservice@sthopepublicschools.org

Sunnyvale School District
819 West Iowa Ave.
Sunnyvale,CA 94088-3217
Lori Van Gogh, Chief Business Official
lori.vangogh@sesd.org

Watts Learning Center
310 West 95th St.
Los Angeles, CA 90003
Kamilah Caver, Food Service Coordinator
kcaver@wattslc.org

Wiseburn Unified School District
201 N. Douglas St.
El Segundo, CA 90245
Dave Wilson, Chief Business Official
dwilson@wiseburn.org

Questions:   Procurement Resources Unit | SFSCONTRACTS@cde.ca.gov | 916-319-0636
Last Reviewed: Thursday, February 7, 2019
Related Content
  • Procurement in School Nutrition Programs
    Federal procurement regulations for school food authorities (SFA) for contracting with food service management companies (FSMC), vendors, or competitively procuring food.
Recently Posted in Nutrition