Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

2020–21 Program Operator FSMC Contract Rebid List

A list of program operators due to rebid their food service management company (FSMC) contracts for the 2020–21 school year.

Archdiocese of Los Angeles
3424 Wilshire Blvd. 6th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Lilia Chavez, Director, Externally Funded Programs
lschavez@la-archdiocese.org

Burlingame Elementary School District
1825 Trousdale Dr.
Burlingame, CA 94010
Erika Reavis, Food Service Director
ereavis@burlingameschools.org

Charter High School of the Arts Association
6842 Van Nuys Blvd. 2nd Floor
Van Nuys, CA 91405
Brian Banducci, Assistant Principal
bbanducci@champscharter.org

David Margaret Home
1350 Third Street
La Verne, CA 91750
Phoebe Miyamoto, Director of Finance
MiyamotoP@davidandmargaret.org

Emery Unified School District
4727 San Pablo Ave.
Emeryville, CA 94608
Juliette Dunn, Food Service Director
juliette.dunn@emeryusd.k12.ca.us

Fenton Avenue Charter School
8928 B Sunland Blvd.
Sun Valley, CA 91352
Irene Sumida, Executive Director
isumida@fentoncharter.net

Gabriella Charter Schools
1435 Logan Street
Los Angeles, CA 90026
Hana Joe, Director of Operations
hjoe@gabri.org

Green Dot Public Schools
1149 S. Hill St. Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Darren Alexander, Operations Manager
darren.alexander@greendot.org

Jefferson Elementary School District
101 Lincoln Ave.
Daly City, CA 94015
Anita King, General Manager of Food Services
aking@jeffersonesd.org

La Canada Unified School District
4490 Cornishon Ave.
La Canada, CA 91011
Mark Evans, Assoc. Supt. Of Business and Administrative Services
Mevans@lcusd.net

Latino College Prep Academy
P.O. Box 730453
San Jose, CA 95173
Michael Osicka, On-site Manager
mjosicka@mpesd.org

Orchard Elementary School District
921 Fox Ln.
San Jose, CA 95131
Jenina Moreno, Business Manager
Jmoreno@orchardsd.org

Union Elementary School District
5175 Union Ave.
San Jose, CA 95124
Diane Nunes, Food Services
nunesd@unionsd.org

Questions:   Procurement Resources Unit | SFSCONTRACTS@cde.ca.gov | 916-322-8323
Last Reviewed: Thursday, October 31, 2019
Related Content
Recently Posted in Nutrition
  • SFSP Procurement and Bid Procedures (added 20-Feb-2020)
    The Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) Procurement and Bid Procedures online training.
  • SFSP Recordkeeping (added 14-Feb-2020)
    The Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) Recordkeeping online training.
  • Child and Adult Resources and Education Update (added 14-Feb-2020)
    The California Department of Education (CDE) Nutrition Services Division (NSD) is discontinuing the Child and Adult Resources and Education (CARE) quarterly newsletter after this final winter 2020 update.
  • FFVP Request for Applications Announcement (added 14-Feb-2020)
    The California Department of Education (CDE) Nutrition Services Division (NSD) announces a grant opportunity for elementary schools to participate in the Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Program (FFVP).
  • SFSP Program Eligibility (added 14-Feb-2020)
    The Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) Program Eligibility online training.

  • SFSP Sponsor Application (added 14-Feb-2020)
    The Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) Sponsor Application online training.
  • SFSP Staff Duties and Training (added 11-Feb-2020)
    The Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) Staff Duties and Training online training.
  • USDA SP 16-2019 School Breakfast Program (added 07-Feb-2020)
    On December 3, 2019, the USDA announced that the flexibility to serve any vegetable in place of the fruit component in the School Breakfast Program has been extended through December 20, 2019.
  • MB SFSP-02-2020 Now Available (added 07-Feb-2020)
    This MB reviews the FMS that are required for all sponsors operating the SFSP.
  • MB CACFP-09-2019 Now Available (added 07-Feb-2020)
    This MB clarifies monitoring requirements for CACFP sponsors of centers and day care homes and supersedes MB CACFP-02-2019: Training and Monitoring Requirements for Participation in the CACFP and MB 06-209: Facility Review Averaging.