Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

2020–21 Program Operator FSMC Contract Rebid List

A list of program operators due to rebid their food service management company (FSMC) contracts for the 2020–21 school year.

Archdiocese of Los Angeles
3424 Wilshire Blvd. 6th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Lilia Chavez, Director, Externally Funded Programs
lschavez@la-archdiocese.org

Burlingame Elementary School District
1825 Trousdale Dr.
Burlingame, CA 94010
Erika Reavis, Food Service Director
ereavis@burlingameschools.org

Charter High School of the Arts Association
6842 Van Nuys Blvd. 2nd Floor
Van Nuys, CA 91405
Brian Banducci, Assistant Principal
bbanducci@champscharter.org

David Margaret Home
1350 Third Street
La Verne, CA 91750
Phoebe Miyamoto, Director of Finance
MiyamotoP@davidandmargaret.org

Emery Unified School District
4727 San Pablo Ave.
Emeryville, CA 94608
Juliette Dunn, Food Service Director
juliette.dunn@emeryusd.k12.ca.us

Fenton Avenue Charter School
8928 B Sunland Blvd.
Sun Valley, CA 91352
Irene Sumida, Executive Director
isumida@fentoncharter.net

Gabriella Charter Schools
1435 Logan Street
Los Angeles, CA 90026
Hana Joe, Director of Operations
hjoe@gabri.org

Green Dot Public Schools
1149 S. Hill St. Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Darren Alexander, Operations Manager
darren.alexander@greendot.org

Jefferson Elementary School District
101 Lincoln Ave.
Daly City, CA 94015
Anita King, General Manager of Food Services
aking@jeffersonesd.org

La Canada Unified School District
4490 Cornishon Ave.
La Canada, CA 91011
Mark Evans, Assoc. Supt. Of Business and Administrative Services
Mevans@lcusd.net

Latino College Prep Academy
P.O. Box 730453
San Jose, CA 95173
Michael Osicka, On-site Manager
mjosicka@mpesd.org

Orchard Elementary School District
921 Fox Ln.
San Jose, CA 95131
Jenina Moreno, Business Manager
Jmoreno@orchardsd.org

Union Elementary School District
5175 Union Ave.
San Jose, CA 95124
Diane Nunes, Food Services
nunesd@unionsd.org

Questions:   Procurement Resources Unit | SFSCONTRACTS@cde.ca.gov | 916-322-8323
Last Reviewed: Thursday, October 31, 2019
Related Content
Recently Posted in Nutrition
  • CACFP Meal Record Policies and Resources (added 28-Sep-2020)
    The California Department of Education (CDE) is pleased to announce Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP) nutrition policy updates and resources.
  • State of Emergency in Del Norte, LA and Mendocino (added 28-Sep-2020)
    Governor Newsom Declares State of Emergency in Del Norte, Los Angeles (LA) and Mendocino Counties, Signs Order to Support Communities Impacted by Wildfires.
  • Verification Process (added 25-Sep-2020)
    SFAs operating the NSLP for SY 2020-21, should continue with verification activities as required under Title 7, Code of Federal Regulations 245.6a. The deadline to complete the verification process is November 15, 2020.
  • July–August 2020 COVID-19 Reimbursement (added 25-Sep-2020)
    July–August 2020 application for COVID-19 disaster relief reimbursement to offset fixed expenses, such as salaries and benefits, that continue to accrue during the temporary closure, pursuant to the 2020 Budget Act, Sec 118.
  • SNP Professional Standards: Training Standards (added 24-Sep-2020)
    The School Nutrition Programs (SNP) Professional Standards: Training Standards online training course.