Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

School Nutrition Programs Specialist Directory


This is a listing of the Nutrition Services Division School Nutrition Programs Specialists that administer the meal and milk programs offered at public and private nonprofit schools and residential child care institutions. Specialist names are listed by county, and Los Angeles county is separated by zip codes. For assistance finding a county program specialist, please contact the School Nutrition Programs Administration Office Technician Jeremy Partsch by phone at 916-322-3005, or by e-mail at jpartsch@cde.ca.gov.

County Name E-mail Phone
Alameda Tara Masse TMasse@cde.ca.gov 916-323-7177
Alpine Gina Stahlecker GStahlecker@cde.ca.gov 916-445-1640
Amador James Rickner JRickner@cde.ca.gov 916-445-7360
Butte Danielle Rice DRice@cde.ca.gov 916-323-2538
Calaveras Chelsey Cooper CCooper@cde.ca.gov 916-324-8794
Colusa Gina Stahlecker GStahlecker@cde.ca.gov 916-445-1640
Contra Costa Sabina Kohls SKohls@cde.ca.gov 916-324-9876
Del Norte Gina Stahlecker GStahlecker@cde.ca.gov 916-445-1640
El Dorado Chelsey Cooper CCooper@cde.ca.gov 916-324-8794
Fresno Danielle Rice DRice@cde.ca.gov 916-323-2538
Glenn James Rickner JRickner@cde.ca.gov 916-445-7360
Humboldt Chelsey Cooper CCooper@cde.ca.gov 916-324-8794
Imperial Sabrina Torres-Royal STorresRoyal@cde.ca.gov 916-323-4100
Inyo Sabina Kohls SKohls@cde.ca.gov 916-324-9876
Kern Ras Siddiqui RSiddiqui@cde.ca.gov 916-322-8315
Kings Gina Stahlecker GStahlecker@cde.ca.gov 916-445-1640
Lake Gina Stahlecker GStahlecker@cde.ca.gov 916-445-1640
Lassen James Rickner JRickner@cde.ca.gov 916-445-7360
Los Angeles (A–I) David Parigini DParigini@cde.ca.gov 916-319-0382
Los Angeles (J–Z)
Barbara Zendejas BZendejas@cde.ca.gov 916-445-7359
Los Angeles Unified School District Katie Tully KTully@cde.ca.gov 916-445-4309
Madera Gina Stahlecker GStahlecker@cde.ca.gov 916-445-1640
Marin Sabina Kohls SKohls@cde.ca.gov 916-324-9876
Mariposa James Rickner JRickner@cde.ca.gov 916-445-7360
Mendocino James Rickner JRickner@cde.ca.gov 916-445-7360
Merced Sabina Kohls SKohls@cde.ca.gov 916-324-9876
Modoc James Rickner JRickner@cde.ca.gov 916-445-7360
Mono James Rickner JRickner@cde.ca.gov 916-445-7360
Monterey Danielle Rice DRice@cde.ca.gov 916-323-2538
Napa James Rickner JRickner@cde.ca.gov 916-445-7360
Nevada Chelsey Cooper CCooper@cde.ca.gov 916-324-8794
Orange Katie Tully KTully@cde.ca.gov 916-445-4309
Placer Sabina Kohls SKohls@cde.ca.gov 916-324-9876
Plumas Gina Stahlecker GStahlecker@cde.ca.gov 916-445-1640
Riverside Jeannine Cook JCook@cde.ca.gov 916-324-1583
Sacramento Tara Masse TMasse@cde.ca.gov 916-323-7177
San Benito Chelsey Cooper CCooper@cde.ca.gov 916-324-8794
San Bernardino
Jeannine Cook JCook@cde.ca.gov 916-324-1583
San Diego Sabrina Torres-Royal STorresRoyal@cde.ca.gov 916-323-4100
San Francisco Danielle Rice DRice@cde.ca.gov 916-323-2538
San Joaquin Gina Stahlecker GStahlecker@cde.ca.gov 916-445-1640
San Luis Obispo David Parigini DParigini@cde.ca.gov 916-319-0382
San Mateo James Rickner JRickner@cde.ca.gov 916-445-7360
Santa Barbara Ras Siddiqui RSiddiqui@cde.ca.gov 916-322-8315
Santa Clara James Rickner JRickner@cde.ca.gov 916-445-7360
Santa Cruz James Rickner JRickner@cde.ca.gov 916-445-7360
Shasta James Rickner JRickner@cde.ca.gov 916-445-7360
Sierra James Rickner JRickner@cde.ca.gov 916-445-7360
Siskiyou James Rickner JRickner@cde.ca.gov 916-445-7360
Solano Gina Stahlecker GStahlecker@cde.ca.gov 916-445-1640
Sonoma James Rickner JRickner@cde.ca.gov 916-445-7360
Stanislaus Gina Stahlecker GStahlecker@cde.ca.gov 916-445-1640
Sutter Sabina Kohls SKohls@cde.ca.gov 916-324-9876
Tehama Sabina Kohls SKohls@cde.ca.gov 916-324-9876
Trinity Sabina Kohls SKohls@cde.ca.gov 916-324-9876
Tulare Chelsey Cooper CCooper@cde.ca.gov 916-324-8794
Tuolumne James Rickner JRickner@cde.ca.gov 916-445-7360
Ventura Sabrina Torres-Royal STorresRoyal@cde.ca.gov 916-323-4100
Yolo Chelsey Cooper CCooper@cde.ca.gov 916-324-8794
Yuba Chelsey Cooper CCooper@cde.ca.gov 916-324-8794
Misc Chelsey Cooper CCooper@cde.ca.gov 916-324-8794
Questions:   Nutrition Services Division | 800-952-5609
Last Reviewed: Monday, July 2, 2018
Related Content
  • School Nutrition
    Meal and milk programs offered at public and private non-profit schools and residential child care institutions.
Recently Posted in Nutrition