Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

CSMT Contact Information

CDE Clearinghouse for Specialized Media and Technology staff contacts.

Jen Buzolich

Education Administrator
916-323-4867
jbuzolich@cde.ca.gov

Susan Hardesty

Production Services Manager
916-323-4737
shardesty@cde.ca.gov

Michael Morse

Warehouse Manager
916-373-3191
mmorse@cde.ca.gov

Cyndi Reimer

Technical Assistance
916-323-4735
creimer@cde.ca.gov

Steven Parker

Large Print
916-327-0224
sparker@cde.ca.gov

Erin Coppedge

Braille
916-445-1887
ecoppedge@cde.ca.gov

James Morrison

APH Federal Quota
916-323-1329
jmorrison@cde.ca.gov

Jeannette Reyes

Digital Analyst
916-445-1674
jreyes@cde.ca.gov

CSMT Mailbox

General Questions and for IMODS and APH requests
csmt@cde.ca.gov

 

Please return braille and large print books to:

California Department of Education
CSMT Media Warehouse
3740 Seaport Blvd., #20
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Questions: Clearinghouse for Specialized Media and Technology | csmt@cde.ca.gov | 916-319-0881 
Last Reviewed: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Related Content
  • Clearinghouse for Specialized Media & Technology
    The Clearinghouse for Specialized Media & Technology (CSMT) helps to close the achievement gap by providing instructional resources in accessible formats to students with disabilities in California.
Recently Posted in Publications
No items posted in the last 60 days.