Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

CSMT Contact Information

CDE Clearinghouse for Specialized Media and Technology staff contacts.

Jen Buzolich

Education Administrator
Braille
916-323-4867
jbuzolich@cde.ca.gov

Kelli Cornejo

Audio Production Manager
916-323-4737
kcornejo@cde.ca.gov

Michael Morse

Warehouse Manager I
916-373-3191
mmorse@cde.ca.gov

Cyndi Hammonds

Technical Assistance
916-323-4735
chammonds@cde.ca.gov

Steven Parker

Large Print
916-327-0224
sparker@cde.ca.gov

James Morrison

APH Federal Quota, Braille
916-323-1329
jmorrison@cde.ca.gov

Jeannette Reyes

Digital Analyst
916-445-1674
jreyes@cde.ca.gov

CSMT Mailbox

General Questions and for IMODS and APH requests
csmt@cde.ca.gov

 

Please return braille and large print books to:

California Department of Education
CSMT Media Warehouse
3740 Seaport Blvd., #20
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Questions: Clearinghouse for Specialized Media and Technology | csmt@cde.ca.gov | 916-319-0881 
Last Reviewed: Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Related Content
  • Clearinghouse for Specialized Media & Technology
    The Clearinghouse for Specialized Media & Technology (CSMT) helps to close the achievement gap by providing instructional resources in accessible formats to students with disabilities in California.
Recently Posted in Publications