Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Recommended Mathematics CFCC Applicants

The State Board of Education appointed the following members to the Mathematics CFCC at their January 8– 9, 2020, meeting.


Name Employer Job Title
Aris Biegler Los Angeles Unified School District Teacher
Lena Bradshaw ABC Unified School District Mathematics/Science Coach
Nancy Butler Wolf University of California, Riverside Lecturer
Erin Fraser Oceanside Unified School District Teacher
Lori Freiermuth Sweetwater Union High School District Teacher
Lori Fury Western Placer Unified School District Teacher on Special Assignment
Lindsey Gatfield Saddleback Valley Unified School District Teacher on Special Assignment
Crystal Gomez Fairfield – Suisun School District Consulting Teacher
Janet Hollister Santa Barbara Unified School District Instructional Support Specialist
Isabella Hoegerman Apple Valley Unified School District Instructional Coach
Stephanie Holloway Lake Elsinore Unified School District Teacher
Andrew Huffaker Whittier City School District Instructional Coach
Janny Kim Los Angeles Unified School District Elementary Mathematics Coordinator
Rebecca Pariso Hueneme Elementary School  District Teacher
Christina Rubalcava Stanislaus County Office of Education Mathematics Project Coordinator
Theodore Sagun UCLA Graduate School of Education and Information Studies Associate Director of Secondary Mathematics
Ma Bernadette Salgarino Santa Clara County office of Education Mathematics Coordinator
Steven Sampson Kern County Office of Education Mathematics Coordinator
Rosa  Serratore Santa Monica – Malibu Unified School District Mathematics Coordinator
Dianne Willson Elk Grove Unified School District Mathematics Program Specialist


Questions:   Curriculum Frameworks and Instructional Resources Division | | 916-319-0881
Last Reviewed: Friday, June 14, 2024