Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

2015 ELA/ELD Publisher Contact Information

Publisher contact information for public inquiries on the 2015 English Language Arts/English Language Instructional Materials Adoption.
Amplify

Daniel Pier, Vice President Sales, West
415-203-4810
dpier@amplify.com

Benchmark Education

Segaro Bozart, Sales Representative
LAUSD, N. Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara
310-925-6982
sbozart@benchmarkeducation.com

Linda Hansen, Sales Representative
Los Angeles, N. Orange
310-384-9290
lhansen@benchmarkeducation.com

Mechelle Pedregal, Sales Representative
San Diego, Orange, Imperial
619-395-0668
mpedregal@benchmarkeducation.com

Jack Kenny, Northern California Sales Manager
Sacramento, San Francisco Bay Area
510-326-2540 cell/ 510-558-8423 office
jkenny@benchmarkeducation.com

Cynthia Sicairos-Hartley, Sales Representative
San Bernardino, Riverside
626-827-7869
chartley@benchmarkeducation.com

Michele VanHentenryck, Sales Representative
Santa Clara, San Mateo, Santa Cruz, San Luis Obispo, San Benito, Monterey
831-252-2535
mvanhentenryck@benchmarkeducation.com

Janis Wolpert, Sales Representative
Central Valley
559-250-2836
jwolpert@sbcglobal.net

Kelly Keating, Sales Manager
831-440-1074
kkeating@benchmarkeducation.com

The College Board

The College Board Contact External link opens in new window or tab.

EMC Publishing

EMC Publishing Contact External link opens in new window or tab.

Free Program Resources External link opens in new window or tab.

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Renee Davenport
CA General Manager
917-557-1726
renee.davenport@hmhco.com

Chris Hubbard
Central California Director
559-307-9879
Chris.Hubbard@hmhco.com

Cym Van Rossum
California Sales Director
LAUSD, Private, Parochial, and Charter
714-330-1977
Cym.vanRossum@hmhco.com

Kimberly Plummer
Sales Strategy Director
619-385-4466
Kimberly.plummer@hmhco.com

Dorie Mendoza
CA Curriculum & Content Director
Mobile: 619.655.1730
Dorie.mendoza@hmhco.com

Free materials information from HMHCO External link opens in new window or tab.

McGraw-Hill

McGraw-Hill Contact External link opens in new window or tab.

National Geographic Learning / Cengage Learning

Sabrina Hernandez, Sales Consultant (Alpine, Calaveras, Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, San Benito, San Joaquin, San Luis Obispo, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne)
559-824-6499
sabrina.hernandez@cengage.com

Patrick Morrison, Sales Consultant (Los Angeles County, Santa Barbara, Ventura)
805-302-3865
patrick.morrison@cengage.com

Vince Konoske, Sales Consultant (Imperial, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego)
760-753-1769
vince.konoske@cengage.com

James King, Sales Consultant (Compton USD, Inglewood USD, Los Angeles USD, Long Beach USD, Lynnwood USD, Santa Monica USD)
310-701-5170
james.king@cengage.com

Connie Bates, Sales Consultant (Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Monterey, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Francisco, San Mateo, Solano)
510-865-2629
connie.bates@cengage.com

Robin Amrine, Sales Consultant (Amador, Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sonoma, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, Yuba)
916-425-7608
robin.amrine@cengage.com

Pat Williams, California State Adoption Manager
310-947-0978
pat.williams@cengage.com

Eric Bredenberg, California Regional Manager
617-283-4507
eric.bredenberg@cengage.com

Don Royal, Sales Director, West Region
209-712-9601
don.royal@cengage.com

Pearson

Todd Ullah
213-507-1887
todd.ullah@pearson.com

Scholastic

Jacqui Celsi, CA Field Sales Manager, HMH ISG
916-214-3948
Jacqui.Celsi@hmhco.com

Questions:   Curriculum Frameworks and Instructional Resources Division | CFIRD@cde.ca.gov | 916-319-0881
Last Reviewed: Monday, November 5, 2018