Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

IQC Proposed 2020-2021 Meeting Dates

State of California
Gavin Newsom, Governor

Instructional Quality Commission
An advisory body to the California State Board of Education

 

 


Item 1.G.
Full Commission
May 16, 2019

 

Instructional Quality Commission Meeting Dates

Commission will consider for approval on May 16, 2019


2020 Revised Dates

Wednesday–Thursday, January 15–16, 2020

CANCEL–Thursday, March 19, 2020

NEW–Monday, April 6, 2020

Wednesday–Thursday, May 13–14, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Wednesday–Thursday, September 16–17, 2020

Wednesday–Thursday, November 18–19, 2020


2021 Dates


Wednesday–Thursday, January 20–21, 2021

Wednesday–Thursday, May 19–20, 2021

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Wednesday–Thursday, September 22–23, 2021

Wednesday–Thursday, November 17–18, 2021

All meetings, unless otherwise indicated, will be held at the
California Department of Education Building
1430 N Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

Last Reviewed: Friday, May 3, 2019
Trending in Commissions & Committees
Recently Posted in Commissions & Committees