Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

School Facilities Staff


School Facilities and Transportation Services Division

1430 N Street, Suite 1201
Sacramento, CA 95814
Main Office Phone: 916-322-2470
Admin Fax: 916-327-3954
Fax: 916-323-5726

Juan Mireles, Director - 916-445-2144

Caryn Rice, Executive Secretary - 916-445-8001

Fred Yeager, Assistant Director - 916-327-7148

Andrew Nave, Staff Services Manager - 916-324-8188

County Assignments

Counties Field Representative
  • Los Angeles Unified School District (LAUSD)

Fred Yeager
916-327-7148
fyeager@cde.ca.gov

  • Imperial
  • Inyo
  • Kings
  • Kern
  • Los Angeles (Except Los Angeles Unified School District LAUSD)
  • Mono
  • Monterey
  • Riverside
  • San Benito
  • San Bernardino
  • San Luis Obispo
  • Santa Barbara
  • Santa Cruz
  • Tulare
  • Ventura

Rob Corley
805-835-3089
rcorley@cde.ca.gov

  • Alameda
  • Alpine
  • Amador
  • Calaveras
  • Contra Costa
  • Del Norte
  • Fresno
  • Humboldt
  • Lassen
  • Madera
  • Mariposa
  • Merced
  • Modoc
  • Orange
  • San Diego
  • San Francisco
  • San Mateo
  • Santa Clara
  • Shasta
  • Siskiyou
  • Stanislaus
  • Trinity
  • Tuolumne
John Gordon
916-323-0575
jgordon@cde.ca.gov
  • Butte
  • Colusa
  • El Dorado
  • Glenn
  • Lake
  • Marin
  • Mendocino
  • Napa
  • Nevada
  • Placer
  • Plumas
  • Sacramento
  • San Joaquin
  • Sierra
  • Solano
  • Sonoma
  • Sutter
  • Tehama
  • Yolo
  • Yuba
Bryan D. Boyd, Ed.D
916-445-4889
bboyd@cde.ca.gov

Field Analysts

Field analysts review projects in order of receipt.

Dana Neubauer
916-322-2216
dneubauer@cde.ca.gov

Jeffrey Thorne
916-445-8546
jthorne@cde.ca.gov

Kelsey Lane
916-445-8003
klane@cde.ca.gov

Laurie Yee
916-445-5746
lyee@cde.ca.gov

Policy Unit

Brandon Wolfe
916-445-8002
bwolfe@cde.ca.gov

Diane Waters
916-327-2884
dwaters@cde.ca.gov

Lesley Taylor
916-322-0310
ltaylor@cde.ca.gov

Molly Stitt
916-322-6249
mstitt@cde.ca.gov

Questions:   Fred Yeager | fyeager@cde.ca.gov | 916-327-7148
Last Reviewed: Monday, August 27, 2018