Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

School Facilities Staff


School Facilities and Transportation Services Division

1430 N Street, Suite 1201
Sacramento, CA 95814
Main Office Phone: 916-322-2470
Admin Fax: 916-327-3954
Fax: 916-323-5726

Juan Mireles, Director - 916-445-2144

County Assignments

Counties Field Representative Field Analyst
  • Alpine
  • Amador
  • Calaveras
  • Fresno
  • Inyo
  • Madera
  • Mariposa
  • Merced
  • Mono
  • Stanislaus
  • Tuolumne
Angel Doughty
916- 445-5666
adoughty@cde.ca.gov
Laurie Yee
916-445-5746
lyee@cde.ca.gov
  • Alameda
  • Contra Costa
  • El Dorado
  • Placer
  • Sacramento
  • San Francisco
  • San Joaquin
  • San Mateo
  • Santa Clara
  • Solano
  • Yolo
Bryan D. Boyd, Ed.D
916-445-4889
bboyd@cde.ca.gov
Laurie Yee
916-445-5746
lyee@cde.ca.gov
  • Los Angeles Unified School District (LAUSD)

John Gordon
916-323-0575
jgordon@cde.ca.gov

Dana Neubauer
916-322-2216
dneubauer@cde.ca.gov

  • Monterey
  • San Benito
  • Santa Cruz
George Garcia
916-322-0310
ggarcia@cde.ca.gov
Dana Neubauer
916-322-2216
dneubauer@cde.ca.gov
  • Butte
  • Colusa
  • Del Norte
  • Glenn
  • Humboldt
  • Lake
  • Lassen
  • Marin
  • Mendocino
  • Modoc
  • Napa
  • Nevada
  • Plumas
  • Shasta
  • Sierra
  • Siskiyou
  • Sonoma
  • Sutter
  • Tehama
  • Trinity
  • Yuba
Jennifer Schwinn
916-323-3923
jschwinn@cde.ca.gov
Jeffrey Thorne
916-445-8546
jthorne@cde.ca.gov
  • Imperial
  • Orange
  • Riverside
  • San Bernardino
  • San Diego

John Gordon
916-323-0575
jgordon@cde.ca.gov

Kelsey Lineback
916-445-8003
klineback@cde.ca.gov
  • Kern
  • Kings
  • Los Angeles (Except Los Angeles Unified School District LAUSD)
  • San Luis Obispo
  • Santa Barbara
  • Tulare
  • Ventura

Rob Corley
805-835-3089
rcorley@cde.ca.gov

Jeffrey Thorne
916-445-8546
jthorne@cde.ca.gov

Executive Secretary

Sheena Khan
916-445-8001
skhan@cde.ca.gov

Field Analysts

Field analysts review projects in order of receipt.

Dana Neubauer, Staff Services Analyst
916-322-2216
dneubauer@cde.ca.gov

Jeffrey Thorne, Associate Government Program Analyst
916-445-8546
jthorne@cde.ca.gov

Kelsey Lineback, Associate Government Program Analyst
916-445-8003
klineback@cde.ca.gov

Laurie Yee, Associate Government Program Analyst
916-445-5746
lyee@cde.ca.gov

Policy Unit

Diane Waters, Senior Architect
916-327-2884
dwaters@cde.ca.gov

George Garcia, Education Programs Consultant
916-322-0310
GGarcia@cde.ca.gov

Larry Shirey, Education Programs Consultant
916-322-1468
lshirey@cde.ca.gov

Molly Stitt, Education Programs Consultant
916-322-6249
mstitt@cde.ca.gov

Administrative and Technical Services

Andrew Nave, Staff Services Manager
916-324-8188
anave@cde.ca.gov

Anne Tracy, Office Technician
916-445-5663
atracy@cde.ca.gov

Brandon Wolfe, Associate Government Program Analyst
916-445-8002
bwolfe@cde.ca.gov

Lue Yang, Information Technology Associate
916-322-0439
lyang@cde.ca.gov

Questions:   School Facilities & Transportation Services Division | sftsd@cde.ca.gov | 916-322-2470
Last Reviewed: Wednesday, September 16, 2020