Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

National Blue Ribbon Schools Awardees 2015

California's National Blue Ribbon Schools Awardees for 2015.

California recognized public elementary, middle, and high schools where students achieve high learning standards or are making noteable improvements in closing the achievement gap in 2015.

Additional information can be found on the September 29, 2015, State Schools Chief Tom Torlakson Congratulates California Winners of the 2015 National Blue Ribbon Schools Award News Release #15-74.

County District School
Alameda Unified
Alameda Science and Technology Institute
Dublin Unified
James Dougherty Elementary
Oakland Unified
Montclair Elementary
Pleasanton Unified
Vintage Hills Elementary
Contra Costa
Acalanes Union High
Campolindo High
Contra Costa
Lafayette Elementary
Happy Valley Elementary
Contra Costa
Orinda Union Elementary
Del Rey Elementary
Contra Costa
San Ramon Valley Unified
Neil A. Armstrong Elementary
El Dorado
Buckeye Union Elementary
Oak Meadow Elementary
Fresno Unified
Manchester Gate
Los Angeles
Antelope Valley Union High
SOAR High (Students On Academic Rise)
Los Angeles
La Cañada Unified
La Cañada High
Los Angeles
Los Virgenes Unified
Yerba Buena Elementary
Los Angeles
Long Beach Unified
Naples Elementary
Los Angeles
Los Angeles Unified
KIPP Raices Academy
Los Angeles
Manhattan Beach Unified
Grand View Elementary
Los Angeles
Palos Verdes Peninsula Unified
Montemalaga Elementary
Los Angeles
Redondo Beach Unified
Alta Vista Elementary
Los Angeles
San Marino Unified
Valentine Elementary
Los Angeles
William S. Hart Union High
Academy of the Canyons
Reed Union Elementary
Bel Aire Elementary
Nevada Joint Union High
William and Marian Ghidotti High
Santa Ana Unified
Middle College High
Riverside Unified
Lake Mathews Elementary
San Bernardino
Chino Valley Unified
Country Springs Elementary
San Diego
Powary Unified
Deer Canyon Elementary
San Joaquin
Lodi Unified
Middle College High
Santa Clara
Evergreen Elementary
James Franklin Smith Elementary
Santa Clara
Mountain View Whisman
Frank L. Huff Elementary
Questions: Awards Team | | 916-319-0842 
Last Reviewed: Monday, November 5, 2018