Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

National Blue Ribbon Schools Awardees 2018

California's National Blue Ribbon Schools Awardees for 2018.

California recognized public elementary, middle, and high schools where students achieve high learning standards or are making noteable improvements in closing the achievement gap in 2018.

Additional information can be found on the October 1, 2018, State Schools Chief Tom Torlakson Congratulates California Schools Recognized as 2018 National Blue Ribbon Schools News Release #18-61.

County District School
Fremont Unified
John Gomes Elementary
Fremont Unified
William Hopkins Junior High
Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified
Golden Elementary
Riverside Unified
Riverside STEM Academy
San Diego
San Dieguito Union High
Carmel Valley Middle
San Luis Obispo
San Luis Coastal Unified
Teach Elementary
San Mateo
Redwood City Elementary
North Star Academy
Santa Clara
Cupertino Union
Joaquin Miller Middle
Santa Clara
Cupertino Union
Sam H. Lawson Middle
Santa Clara
Saratoga Union Elementary
Argonaut Elementary
Santa Clara
Saratoga Union Elementary
Redwood Middle
Questions: Awards Team | | 916-319-0842 
Last Reviewed: Monday, November 5, 2018