Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

2010 Award Winning Schools

Elementary, middle, and high schools honored as No Child Left Behind-Blue Ribbon Schools for 2010.

County District School
Alameda Oakland Unified Lincoln Elementary School
Contra Costa Mt. Diablo Unified Nueva Vista School
Fresno Clovis Unified Jefferson Elementary School
Fresno Sanger Unified Centerville Elementary School
Los Angeles Hawthorne Hawthorne Math and Science Academy
Los Angeles Inglewood Unified Highland Elementary School
Los Angeles Little Lake City Elementary William W. Orr Elementary School
Los Angeles Los Angeles Unified South Shores Magnet School for the Visual and Performing Arts
Los Angeles Los Angeles Unified Superior Street Elementary School
Los Angeles Los Angeles Unified Synergy Charter Academy
Orange Capistrano Unified Richard Henry Dana Elementary School
Orange Garden Grove Unified Sunnyside Elementary School
Riverside Lake Elsinore Unified Withrow Elementary School
Sacramento Sacramento City Unified Aspire - Capitol Heights Academy
Sacramento Sacramento City Unified Camellia Basic Elementary School
San Bernardino Apple Valley Unified Sycamore Rocks Elementary School
San Bernardino Victor Valley Union High University Preparatory
San Diego Chula Vista Elementary Otay Elementary School
San Diego San Diego Unified Kearny School of Digital Media and Design
San Diego San Diego Unified The Preuss School UCSD
Santa Clara Alum Rock Union Elementary KIPP Heartwood Academy
Sonoma Two Rock Union Two Rock Elementary School
Questions:   Awards Team | | 916-319-0842
Last Reviewed: Wednesday, January 17, 2018