Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Fiscal Apportionment Analyst Directory

Fiscal Apportionment Analyst Directory for Child Development and Nutrition Fiscal Services.

Child Development and Nutrition Fiscal Services

FAX: 916-322-6050

County No County
(Agency Name)
Analyst Name Analyst Email Phone
01
Alameda Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
02
Alpine Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
03
Amador Lucy Mosqueda lmosqueda@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5083
04
Butte Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
05
Calaveras Khyah Watkins kwatkins@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
06
Colusa Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1062
07
Contra Costa Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
08
Del Norte Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
09
El Dorado Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
10
Fresno Lucy Mosqueda lmosqueda@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5083
11
Glenn Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
12
Humboldt Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
13
Imperial Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
14
Inyo Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
15
Kern Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
16
Kings Khyah Watkins kwatkins@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
17
Lake Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
18
Lassen Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
19
Los Angeles (A-E) James Sapnaro jsapnaro@cde.ca.gov
916-324-8646
19
Los Angeles (F-L) Rob Hom rhom@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5090
19
Los Angeles (M-P) Leslie Garcia-Jimenez

lgarciajimenez@cde.ca.gov

916-322-8330
19
Los Angeles (Q-Z) Rob Hom rhom@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5090
20
Madera Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
21
Marin Bryant Campos bcampos@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
22
Mariposa Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
23
Mendocino Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
24
Merced Khyah Watkins kwatkins@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
25
Modoc Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
26
Mono Khyah Watkins kwatkins@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
27
Monterey Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
28
Napa Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
29
Nevada
Suarna Tucakovic
916-445-6703
30
Orange
Joey Boyd
916-327-4997
31
Placer
Khyah Watkins kwatkins@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
32
Plumas
Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
33
Riverside
Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
34
Sacramento
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
35
San Benito Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
36
San Bernardino
Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
37
San Diego
Bryant Campos bcampos@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
38
San Francisco
Joey Boyd jboyd@cde.ca.gov
916-327-4997
39
San Joaquin
Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1062
40
San Luis Obispo
Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
41
San Mateo
Lucy Mosqueda lmosqueda@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5083
42
Santa Barbara Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1062
43
Santa Clara
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
44
Santa Cruz
Bryant Campos
bcampos@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
45
Shasta
Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
46
Sierra
James Sapnaro jsapnaro@cde.ca.gov
916-324-8646
47
Siskiyou
Khyah Watkins kwatkins@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
48
Solano Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1062
49
Sonoma
Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
50
Stanislaus
Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1062
51
Sutter
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
52
Tehama
Lucy Mosqueda lmosqueda@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5083
53
Trinity
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
54
Tulare
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
55
Tuolumne
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
56
Ventura
Khyah Watkins kwatkins@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
57
Yolo
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
58
Yuba
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560

Questions:   Lisa York | lyork@cde.ca.gov | 916-323-6196
Last Reviewed: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Recently Posted in Allocations & Apportionments
  • Education Protection Account, Fiscal Year 2019–20 (added 04-Sep-2019)
    Distribution of 2019–20 Education Protection Account (EPA) funds to local educational agencies in accordance with Section 36 of Article XIII of the Constitution of the State of California.
  • LtrQ1-19: EPA Payment letter, FY 19-20 Q1 (added 04-Sep-2019)
    First quarterly apportionment for the Education Protection Account for fiscal year 2019-20.
  • CS Special Advance Apportionment, FY 2019–20 (added 30-Aug-2019)
    Detailed information for charter school's (CS) new charter and new grade level expansion advance apportionment for fiscal year (FY) 2019–20.
  • First Special Advance Apportionment for Charters (added 30-Aug-2019)
    First Special Advance Apportionment for Charter Schools, Fiscal Year 2019–20.
  • CARS News Flash #67 (added 14-Aug-2019)
    News Flash 67 was sent out announcing the Consolidated Application and Reporting System (CARS) was on schedule for a May 15, 2019 release of the data collections and included a list of the data collection and whether or not there were changes.