Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Fiscal Apportionment Analyst Directory

Fiscal Apportionment Analyst Directory for Child Development and Nutrition Fiscal Services.

Child Development and Nutrition Fiscal Services

FAX: 916-322-6050

County No County
(Agency Name)
Analyst Name Analyst Email Phone
01
Alameda Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
02
Alpine Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
03
Amador Stefanie Johnson sjohnson@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5837
04
Butte Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
05
Calaveras Khyah Watkins kwatkins@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
06
Colusa Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1062
07
Contra Costa Jesse Newborn jnewborn@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0539
08
Del Norte Joey Boyd jboyd@cde.ca.gov
916-327-4997
09
El Dorado Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
10
Fresno Lucy Mosqueda lmosqueda@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5083
11
Glenn Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
12
Humboldt Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
13
Imperial Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
14
Inyo Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
15
Kern Ellyssa Rodriguez erodriguez@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5090
16
Kings Khyah Watkins kwatkins@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
17
Lake Jesse Newborn jnewborn@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0539
18
Lassen Daniel Kelly dkelly@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
19
Los Angeles (A-C) James Sapnaro jsapnaro@cde.ca.gov
916-324-8646
19
Los Angeles (D-K) Stefanie Johnson sjohnson@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
19
Los Angeles (L-O) Mary Oki moki@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
19
Los Angeles (P-Z) Daniel Kelly dkelly@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6561
20
Madera Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
21
Marin Bryant Campos bcampos@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
22
Mariposa Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
23
Mendocino Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
24
Merced Khyah Watkins kwatkins@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
25
Modoc Lucy Mosqueda lmosqueda@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5083
26
Mono Khyah Watkins kwatkins@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
27
Monterey Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
28
Napa Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
29
Nevada
Jesse Newborn
916-319-0539
30
Orange
Ellyssa Rodriguez
916-322-5090
31
Placer
Khyah Watkins kwatkins@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
32
Plumas
Jesse Newborn jnewborn@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0539
33
Riverside
Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
34
Sacramento
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
35
San Benito Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
36
San Bernardino
Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
37
San Diego
Bryant Campos bcampos@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
38
San Francisco
Joey Boyd jboyd@cde.ca.gov
916-327-4997
39
San Joaquin
Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1062
40
San Luis Obispo
Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
41
San Mateo
Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
42
Santa Barbara Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1062
43
Santa Clara
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
44
Santa Cruz
Assadya Ross
aross@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
45
Shasta
Jesse Newborn jnewborn@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0539
46
Sierra
James Sapnaro jsapnaro@cde.ca.gov
916-324-8646
47
Siskiyou
Jesse Newborn jnewborn@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0539
48
Solano Stefanie Johnson sjohnson@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
49
Sonoma
Joey Boyd jboyd@cde.ca.gov
916-327-4997
50
Stanislaus
Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1062
51
Sutter
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
52
Tehama
Stefanie Johnson sjohnson@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
53
Trinity
Jesse Newborn jnewborn@cde.ca.gov
916-319-0539
54
Tulare
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
55
Tuolumne
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
56
Ventura
Khyah Watkins kwatkins@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
57
Yolo
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
58
Yuba
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560

Questions:   Lisa York | lyork@cde.ca.gov | 916-323-6196
Last Reviewed: Friday, March 5, 2021
Recently Posted in Allocations & Apportionments
  • Apprortionments to Alternative Payment Contractors (added 06-May-2021)
    This letter serves to provide information to CDE contractors about advanced apportionmnet paymnets for Alternative Payment contractors.
  • Assemby Bill 82 Stipend Guidance (added 04-May-2021)
    This letter serves to provide information to CDE contractors about the federal Coronavirus Response and Relief Supplemental Appropriations (CRRSA) Act stipends that were allocated pursuant to AB 82.
  • State Special Schools Projected Adjustment letter (added 23-Apr-2021)
    Letter of projected adjustment to the School District Principal Apportionment for Student Attendance in State Special Schools in fiscal year 2020-21.
  • Voluntary Temporary Transfer of Funds (added 23-Apr-2021)
    Informing contractors that the CDE will be moving the spring CCTR/CSPP Intra-agency Transfer and Voluntary and Temporary Transfer (VTT) application period for FY 2020-21.
  • Ltr2-20: First Quarter Lottery (added 13-Apr-2021)
    Second Quarter Lottery Apportionment letter for fiscal year 2020-21.