Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Fiscal Apportionment Analyst Directory

Fiscal Apportionment Analyst Directory for Child Development and Nutrition Fiscal Services

Child Development and Nutrition Fiscal Services

FAX: 916-322-6050

County No County
(Agency Name)
Analyst Name Analyst Email Phone
01
Alameda Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
02
Alpine Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
03
Amador Lucy Mosqueda lmosqueda@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5083
04
Butte Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
05
Calaveras Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
06
Colusa Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1062
07
Contra Costa Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
08
Del Norte Bryant Campos bcampos@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
09
El Dorado Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
10
Fresno Lucy Mosqueda lmosqueda@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5083
11
Glenn Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
12
Humboldt Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
13
Imperial Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
14
Inyo Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
15
Kern Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
16
Kings Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
17
Lake Bryant Campos bcampos@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
18
Lassen Bryant Campos bcampos@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
19
Los Angeles (A-E) James Sapnaro jsapnaro@cde.ca.gov
916-324-8646
19
Los Angeles (F-L) Rob Hom rhom@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5090
19
Los Angeles (M-P) Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
19
Los Angeles (Q-Z) Rob Hom rhom@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5090
20
Madera Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1062
21
Marin Bryant Campos bcampos@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
22
Mariposa Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
23
Mendocino Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
24
Merced Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
25
Modoc Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
26
Mono Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
27
Monterey Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
28
Napa Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
29
Nevada
Yashima Daniels
916-324-6561
30
Orange
Joey Boyd
916-327-4997
31
Placer
Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
32
Plumas
Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
33
Riverside
Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
34
Sacramento
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
35
San Benito Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
36
San Bernardino
Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
37
San Diego
Yashima Daniels ydaniels@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6561
38
San Francisco
Joey Boyd jboyd@cde.ca.gov
916-327-4997
39
San Joaquin
Joey Boyd jboyd@cde.ca.gov
916-327-4997
40
San Luis Obispo
Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
41
San Mateo
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
42
Santa Barbara Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1062
43
Santa Clara
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
44
Santa Cruz
Jordan Clegg
jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
45
Shasta
Bryant Campos bcampos@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
46
Sierra
James Sapnaro jsapnaro@cde.ca.gov
916-324-8646
47
Siskiyou
Bryant Campos bcampos@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
48
Solano Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1062
49
Sonoma
Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
50
Stanislaus
Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1062
51
Sutter
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
52
Tehama
Lucy Mosqueda lmosqueda@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5083
53
Trinity
Bryant Campos bcampos@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1067
54
Tulare
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
55
Tuolumne
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
56
Ventura
Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
57
Yolo
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
58
Yuba
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560

Questions:   Lisa York | lyork@cde.ca.gov | 916-323-6196
Last Reviewed: Thursday, March 7, 2019
Recently Posted in Allocations & Apportionments
  • Emergency Impact Aid (added 01-Mar-2019)
    The Temporary Emergency Impact Aid for Displaced Students Program provides funding to local educational agencies that provided instructional opportunities for displaced students who enrolled in their schools as a result of the 2017 wildfires.
  • LCFF COLA (added 20-Feb-2019)
    Information on historical and prospective Local Control Funding Formula (LCFF) cost-of-living adjustment (COLA) percentages since 2013–14, the inception of LCFF.
  • LtrQ3-18: EPA Payment letter, FY 18-19 Q3 (added 20-Feb-2019)
    Third quarterly apportionment for the Education Protection Account for fiscal year 2018-19.
  • 2018-19 First Principal Apportionment (P-1) Letter (added 20-Feb-2019)
    Letter to county superintendents of schools, auditors, and treasurers for the 2018-19 First Principal Apportionment.
  • CARS News Flash #65 (added 19-Feb-2019)
    News Flash 65 was sent out announcing the Consolidated Application and Reporting System (CARS) was on schedule for a January 15, 2019 release of the data collections and included a summary of the changes of the data collections.