Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

Fiscal Apportionment Analyst Directory

Fiscal Apportionment Analyst Directory for CDFS.

Child Development Fiscal Services

FAX: 916-322-6050

County No County
(Agency Name)
Analyst Name Analyst Email Phone
01
Alameda Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
02
Alpine Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
03
Amador Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
04
Butte Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
05
Calaveras Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
06
Colusa Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1062
07
Contra Costa Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
08
Del Norte Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
09
El Dorado Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
10
Fresno Joey Boyd jboyd@cde.ca.gov
916-327-4997
11
Glenn Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
12
Humboldt Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
13
Imperial Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
14
Inyo Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
15
Kern Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
16
Kings Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
17
Lake Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
18
Lassen Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
19
Los Angeles (A-E) James Sapnaro jsapnaro@cde.ca.gov
916-324-8646
19
Los Angeles (F-L) Rob Hom rhom@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5090
19
Los Angeles (M-P) Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
19
Los Angeles (Q-Z) Rob Hom rhom@cde.ca.gov
916-322-5090
20
Madera Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1062
21
Marin Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
22
Mariposa Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
23
Mendocino Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
24
Merced Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
25
Modoc Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
26
Mono Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
27
Monterey Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
28
Napa Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
29
Nevada
Yashima Daniels
916-324-6561
30
Orange
Joey Boyd
916-327-4997
31
Placer
Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
32
Plumas
Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
33
Riverside
Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
34
Sacramento
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
35
San Benito Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
36
San Bernardino
Clint Thompson cthompson@cde.ca.gov
916-445-7032
37
San Diego
Yashima Daniels ydaniels@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6561
38
San Francisco
Allen Lynch alynch@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
39
San Joaquin
Joey Boyd jboyd@cde.ca.gov
916-327-4997
40
San Luis Obispo
Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
41
San Mateo
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
42
Santa Barbara
Allen Lynch alynch@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
43
Santa Clara
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
44
Santa Cruz
Jordan Clegg jclegg@cde.ca.gov
916-322-8330
45
Shasta
Kimberly Conover kconover@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1068
46
Sierra
James Sapnaro jsapnaro@cde.ca.gov
916-324-8646
47
Siskiyou
Allen Lynch alynch@cde.ca.gov
916-323-7394
48
Solano
Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov

916-445-1062

49
Sonoma
Lisa York lyork@cde.ca.gov
916-323-6196
50
Stanislaus
Alexis Loya aloya@cde.ca.gov
916-445-1062
51
Sutter
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
52
Tehama
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
53
Trinity
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
54
Tulare
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560
55
Tuolumne
Jo Sublett jsublett@cde.ca.gov
916-445-8443
56
Ventura
Assadya Ross aross@cde.ca.gov
916-323-5837
57
Yolo
Suarna Tucakovic stucakovic@cde.ca.gov
916-445-6703
58
Yuba
Elena Fong efong@cde.ca.gov
916-324-6560

Questions:   Lisa York | lyork@cde.ca.gov | 916-323-6196
Last Reviewed: Friday, August 17, 2018
Recently Posted in Allocations & Apportionments

  • Rate Increase Application Letter (added 26-Nov-2018)
    This letter provides directions for the reimbursement rate increase application for center-based child development contracts.
  • Res-18: State Special Schools (added 20-Nov-2018)
    State Special Schools funding results for fiscal year 2018-19.
  • LtrFinAdj-17: State Special Schools (added 26-Oct-2018)
    Letter of final adjustment to the School District Principal Apportionment for Student Attendance in State Special Schools in fiscal year 2017-18.
  • Res-18: Student Friendly Services (added 17-Oct-2018)
    Student Friendly Services program entitlements, apportionments, and letters detailing funding information for fiscal year 2018–19.
  • Res-18: FCMAT Combined (added 17-Oct-2018)
    Fiscal Crisis and Management Assistance Team (FCMAT) county office of education reimbursement funding results for fiscal year 2018-19.