Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

State and Federal Programs Director Meetings

Information about the State and Federal Programs Director Meetings.

The State and Federal Programs Director Meetings (SFPD), in partnership with California Association of Administrators of State and Federal Education Programs (CAASFEP) provides technical support to local educational agencies (LEAs) on state and federal funded programs. Support includes training, assistance, and updates for administrators across the state.

Listserv

If you would like to receive updates via e-mail notification regarding the SFPD meeting, please subscribe to the listserv by sending a "blank" email message to join-state-and-federal-programs-directors@mlist.cde.ca.gov.

To unsubscribe from the SFPD listserv, please send a "blank" email message to unsubscribe-state-and-federal-programs-directors@mlist.cde.ca.gov.

2020 Meeting Dates

Date Location
January 2020 No Meeting
Friday, February 21, 2020
9 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
California Department of Public Health
1500 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95814-5901
Friday, March 20, 2020
9 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Virtual Zoom Webinar
Friday, April 17, 2020
9 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Virtual Zoom Webinar
Friday, May 15, 2020
9 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Virtual Zoom Webinar
Friday, June 19, 2020
9 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Virtual Zoom Webinar
July 2020 No Meeting
Friday, August 21, 2020
9 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Virtual Zoom Webinar
Friday, September 18, 2020
9 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Virtual Zoom Webinar
Friday, October 16, 2020
9 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Virtual Zoom Webinar
November 2020 No Meeting
Friday, December 4, 2020
9 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Virtual Zoom Webinar

2021 Meeting Dates

Date Location
Friday, January 15, 2021
9 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
California Department of Public Health
1500 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95814-5901
Friday, February 12, 2021
9 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
California Department of Public Health
1500 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95814-5901
Friday, March, 19, 2021
9 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
California Department of Public Health
1500 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95814-5901
Friday, April 16, 2021
9 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
California Department of Public Health
1500 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95814-5901
Friday, May 21 2021
9 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
California Department of Public Health
1500 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95814-5901
Friday, June 18, 2021
9 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
California Department of Public Health
1500 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95814-5901
July 2021 No Meeting
Friday, August 20, 2021
9 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
California Department of Public Health
1500 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95814-5901
Friday, September 17, 2021
9 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
California Department of Public Health
1500 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95814-5901
Friday, October 16, 2020
9 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
California Department of Public Health
1500 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95814-5901
November 2021 No Meeting

Friday, December 3, 2021
9 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

California Department of Public Health
1500 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95814-5901

Resources

California Association of Administrators of State and Federal Education Programs External link opens in new window or tab.

Questions:   Jacqueline Matranga | Jmatranga@cde.ca.gov | 916-445-4905
Last Reviewed: Friday, August 7, 2020
Related Content
Recently Posted in Title I: Improving Academic Achievement
  • CSI Webinars (added 09-Jul-2020)
    Webinars related to the Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) Comprehensive Support and Improvement (CSI) grants for local educational agencies (LEAs) and County Offices of Education (COEs).