Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

CALPADS Contacts


Quick Links:

CALPADS Home
Calendar
Communications
Contacts (this page)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
Hours of Operation
Listservs
Release Updates
System Documentation
Training


California Longitudinal Pupil Achievement Data System (CALPADS) Operations

Educational Data Management Division
California Department of Education
1430 N Street, Suite 6416
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-324-6738 | Fax: 916-327-0195
E-mail address: calpads@cde.ca.gov

CALPADS Service Desk
Name Phone Number E-Mail
CALPADS Service Desk 916-325-9210 calpads-support@cde.ca.gov
California Department of Education (CDE) Staff
Name Title Assignment Phone Number E-Mail
Glenn Miller

Education Administrator

Program Administrator 916-327-2014 gmiller@cde.ca.gov
Brandi Jauregui Information Technology Specialist I Lead Technical and Business Analysis, CALPADS 916-327-7367 bjauregu@cde.ca.gov
Wendy Jenkins Education Programs
Consultant
Communications; Technical Writer/Editor; Adjusted Cohort Graduation Rate (ACGR) reviewer for Federal Program Monitoring (FPM) 916-319-0686 wjenkins@cde.ca.gov
Jordan Lee Research Data Specialist I CALPADS 916-319-0225 jlee@cde.ca.gov
Ananya Nandi Information Technology Associate CALPADS 916-327-0210 anandi@cde.ca.gov
Kirk Phillips Information Technology Specialist I CALPADS/CBEDS/CDS 916-322-1457 kiphillips@cde.ca.gov
Sasha Tkacheff Information Technology Associate CALPADS 916-319-0577 STkacheff@cde.ca.gov
Thor Vue Information Technology Specialist I CALPADS/CBEDS/CDS 916-319-0234 tvue@cde.ca.gov
Paula Mishima Education Administrator CALPADS 916-319-0779 pmishima@cde.ca.gov
Jerry Winkler Educational Data Management Division Director Director,
Educational Data Management Division
916-324-1214 jwinkler@cde.ca.gov
California School Information Services (CSIS) Staff
Name Title Assignment Phone Number E-Mail
Amy Fong Chief Operations Officer CSIS 916-325-9200 AFong@fcmat.org


LEAs submitting CALPADS and CBEDS Charter School Reporting Status Change Forms or CALPADS LEA Administrator Applications should fax them to 916-327-0195.

Questions:   CALPADS/CBEDS/CDS Operations Office | calpads@cde.ca.gov | 916-324-6738
Service and Support: CALPADS-CSIS Service Desk | calpads-support@cde.ca.gov | 916-325-9210
Last Reviewed: Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Recently Posted in School Performance
  • CALPADS Release Updates v1.2.98 (added 27-Oct-2021)
    This document lists fixes that have been released to the California Longitudinal Pupil Achievement Data System (CALPADS) Web application.
  • CALPADS Update Flash #214 (added 26-Oct-2021)
    Topics include: Special Education Guidance for local educational agencies.
  • CALPADS Release Updates v1.2.97 (added 15-Oct-2021)
    This document lists fixes that have been released to the California Longitudinal Pupil Achievement Data System (CALPADS) Web application.
  • CALPADS Error List v13.4 (added 15-Oct-2021)
    This document contains descriptions for each error generated when submitting given data to CALPADS.
  • CALPADS Update Flash #213 (added 01-Oct-2021)
    Fall 1 Submission, Roll Over, Codes, and File Specification Changes