Skip to main content
California Department of Education Logo

CALPADS Contacts


Quick Links:

CALPADS Home
Calendar
Communications
Contacts (this page)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
Hours of Operation
Known Issues
Listservs
Release Updates
System Documentation
Training
2018–19 CALPADS County-Level Certification Report


CALPADS/CBEDS/CDS Operations Office

Educational Data Management Division
California Department of Education
1430 N Street, Suite 6416
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-324-6738 | Fax: 916-327-0195
E-mail address: calpads@cde.ca.gov

CALPADS Service Desk
Name Phone Number E-Mail
CALPADS Service Desk 916-325-9210 calpads-support@cde.ca.gov
California Department of Education (CDE) Staff
Name Title Assignment Phone Number E-Mail
Glenn Miller

Education Administrator

Program Administrator 916-327-2014 gmiller@cde.ca.gov
Brandi Jauregui Information Technology Specialist I Lead Technical and Business Analysis, CALPADS 916-327-7367 bjauregu@cde.ca.gov
Wendy Jenkins Education Programs
Consultant
Communications, Technical Editor 916-319-0686 wjenkins@cde.ca.gov
Jordan Lee Research Data Specialist I CALPADS 916-319-0225 jlee@cde.ca.gov
Matthew Luna Office Technician CALPADS/CBEDS/CDS Support 916-323-1311 mluna@cde.ca.gov
Ananya Nandi Information Technology Associate CALPADS 916-327-0210 anandi@cde.ca.gov
Kirk Phillips Information Technology Specialist I CALPADS/CBEDS/CDS 916-322-1457 kiphillips@cde.ca.gov
Thor Vue Information Technology Specialist I CALPADS/CBEDS/CDS 916-319-0234 tvue@cde.ca.gov
Paula Mishima Education Administrator CALPADS 916-319-0779 pmishima@cde.ca.gov
Jerry Winkler Educational Data Management Division Director Director,
Educational Data Management Division
916-324-1214 jwinkler@cde.ca.gov
California School Information Services (CSIS) Staff
Name Title Assignment Phone Number E-Mail
Amy Fong Chief Operations Officer CSIS 916-325-9200 AFong@fcmat.org


LEAs submitting CALPADS and CBEDS Charter School Reporting Status Change Forms or CALPADS LEA Administrator Applications should fax them to 916-327-0195.

Questions:   CALPADS/CBEDS/CDS Operations Office | calpads@cde.ca.gov | 916-324-6738
Last Reviewed: Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Recently Posted in School Performance
  • CALPADS Error List v12.2 (added 14-Oct-2020)
    This document contains descriptions for each error generated when submitting given data to CALPADS.
  • CALPADS Update Flash #190 (added 17-Sep-2020)
    Topics include: 2020-21 roll over; live Fall 1 reporting and certification training for all users; registration information for October CIM meeting.
  • CALPADS Update Flash #189 (added 04-Sep-2020)
    Topics include: Important English Language Acquisition Status Updates.
  • CALPADS Update Flash #188 (added 27-Aug-2020)
    Topics of this Flash include: End-of-Year (EOY) submission deadline updates; update on defect resolution.